1Sports Live Streaming – Cricket and Football Matches Live Telecast

1Sports Live Streaming – Watch Football & Cricket Live Matches

On 28th January 2020, Lex Sportel launched their channel under the name of 1Sports. One Sports is an Indian sports channel which is owned by Lex Sportel Vision. It was released after Discovery India took full control of its DSport channel. 1Sports live Streaming broadcasts all sports activities from around the world including cricket and football.

The main motive of the 1Sports is to give viewers the best access to watch all the live telecast of various sports from all around the world. 1Sports will cover approx. 4000 hours of live streaming in India isn’t that cool. It may seem that 1 Sport will give DSports fierce competition now.

One Sports (1Sports) is an Indian Sports Channel devoted to broadcast all Cricket events such as IPL 2021, CPL 2021, ICC T20 World Cup 2021, BBL 2021-22, PSL 2021, BPL 2021-22, and APL 2021 Live Telecast in India.

Not only this, but 1Sports also acquired the Broadcasting rights for the Football events such as Champions Leauge and Copa De France. Watch Live Football telecast on 1Sports and enjoy all football leagues matches live stream in India.

What Sports can you watch on 1Sports Live TV?

One Sports redefines sports coverage in India with a wide range of exciting features from around the world of sport. We have summed up a few leagues and events which will be broadcasted straight to the channel.

  • Football: Champions League, Copa de France, Scottish Professional Football League
  • Golf: European Tour, The Open, PGA, Australian Open, Ryder Cup, Hero Indian Open, and Hero Women’s Indian Open
  • Motorsport: Monster Jam, Dakar Rally
  • Tennis: Laver Cup
  • Cricket: Afghanistan Premier League APL, Pakistan Super League PSL 2021, and Everest League

Watch More: Channel 9 Live Stream