Home Sports 6 Commentators Finalized for IPL 2020 in UAE

6 Commentators Finalized for IPL 2020 in UAE

6 IPL 2020 commentators are final

6 IPL 2020 commentators finalized

Apologies. The BCCI is not bothered by that either. Sanjay Manjrekar is not on the commentator’s panel in the upcoming IPL. The board has formed a panel of Indian Premier League – IPL Live Streaming 2020 commentators for that league. However, Sanjay Manjrekar’s name is not on that list.

Sunil Gavaskar, Laxman Shivramkrishnan, Murali Karthik, Deep Dasgupta, Rohan Gavaskar, Harsh Bhogle, and Anjum Chopra are the 6 commentators selected for IPL 2020 to held in UAE.

“I have always taken commentary as a great honor,” Manjrekar wrote on Twitter after being dropped by the board. I never thought I deserved it. Whether I will be hired or not depends entirely on my employers. Maybe BCCI is not happy with my performance. As a professional, I respect that decision. ”

It is learned that there will be 21 matches in Dubai and Abu Dhabi. Sharjah will host 14 matches. The commentators will be divided into three groups and placed in the bio bubble of Dubai and Abu Dhabi.

Deep Dasgupta and Murli Karthik were scheduled to fly to Abu Dhabi on the same day. However, the quarantine phase has been relaxed and brought down to 14 to 7 days. So on the 10th, he will leave for Abu Dhabi with the other two commentators. The BCCI may release the full schedule of the IPL on the same day. The final day may be on November 10. The IPL will be played in Sharjah, Abu Dhabi, and Dubai.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Exit mobile version