Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021 Live Streaming

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021 Live Streaming TV Channel, Telecast, & Broadcasting Rights

Watch Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021 Live Streaming in India on Sony Ten 3, Sony Six, and Star Sports Network; concerning Digital Platforms, FanCode & SonyLiv (Web, App) to broadcast live coverage of T10 League 2021 Live in Indian Subcontinent.

The 4th Edition of Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021 begins on 28th Jan – 06th Feb 2021, as the tournament was rescheduled due to Covid-19 Pandemic from 19 – 28 Nov 2020. Willow TV telecast T10 League 2021 in the USA while FreeSports provide live broadcast in the UK.

Finally, the Year 2021 brings us joy and pleasure as cricket is returning back in all over the world; At the beginning of 2021, we are going to see some exciting cricket tournaments and a cricket series which surely gonna make our new year happy. Due to coronavirus, many cricket tournaments were postponed and some were canceled; but amazingly all remaining and postponed tournaments will be re-scheduled in 2021.

Before all cricket lovers keep an eye on the upcoming T20I League which is Pakistan Super League, we are going to see the T Ten League which is organized by the UAE Cricket Board. The tournament will be the fourth edition that is full of excitement and pleasure due to its limited overs.

Only 10 overs are bowled per side, which means every team will look for big hits. Keeping that in mind, the team owners bids and choose the best player from all around the world so that they can hail sixes throughout the whole match.

SuperSport, the African Sports channel is one of the best Sporting platforms in the African continent that almost covers all sporting events running all around the globe. From Football to Cricket, Tennis to Rugby, and all other sports event are covered by SuperSport.

Sky Sports Network, the best United Kingdom Sports channel also delivers its best when it comes to all cricket matches, series, and ICC events or T20I leagues. Well, Sky Sports is the UK’s official sports channel that owned the broadcasting rights for all Cricket Series and events.

Abu Dhabi T10 Cricket League 2021 is the 4th Edition of 10 overs cricket format tournament where 8 teams participate in a round-robin and playoff formats to qualify for the final. Emirates Cricket Board organizes the whole tournament while United Arab Emirates UAE hosts the tournament.

Due to the COVID-19, the tournament was scheduled to start from 19th – 28th Nov 2020 at Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium but was postponed till Jan – Feb 2021. Abu Dhabi T10 League also known as TCL is a 10-over cricket tournament where twenty-nine matches are pl, including 24 group stage matches, a single qualifier, two eliminators, a playoff for the third position, and the Grand Final of T10 League.

Abu Dhabi Sports acquired the official broadcasting rights for the T10 League Live 2021 – Abu Dhabi T10 Cricket Matches Online in the United Arab Emirates (UAE). Digital Platforms like Hotstar, SonyLiv, and Jio will bring the T10 league matches online in India and UAE.

Sony Pictures Network India purchased the telecast rights for almost three seasons of the T10 League; they also own the OTT rights, which means Audio, Video, and other media services like the internet.


Abu Dhabi T10 League Squad & Team Members List

Bangla Tigers: Noor Ahmad, Chirag Suri, Isuru Udana, Mujeeb ur Rahman, David Wiese, Qais Ahmad, Johnson Charles, Fazalhaq Farooqui, Andre Fletcher, Mahedi Hasan, Adam Hose, Afif Hossain, Mohammad Irfan, Karim Janat, Aryan Lakra, Tom Moores,


Deccan Gladiators: Imtiaz Ahmed, Prashant Gupta, Mohammad Shahzad, Hamdan Tahir, Imran Tahir, Hafeez ur Rehman, Zeeshan Zameer, Wanindu Hasaranga, Colin Ingram, Azam Khan, Zahoor Khan, Lahiru Kumara, Sunil Narine, Kieron Pollard, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Ravi Rampaul,


Delhi Bulls: Sheraz Ahmad, Dwayne Bravo, Sherfane Rutherford, Waqar Salamkheil, Dasun Shanaka, Nyeem Young, Amad Butt, Dushmantha Chameera, Kashif Daud, Fidel Edwards, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Ali Khan, Evin Lewis, Adam Lyth, Mohammad Nabi,


Maratha Arabians: Taskin Ahmed, Muktar Ali, Laurie Evans, Amjad Gul, Syed Shah, Abdul Shakoor, Pravin Tambe, Mohammad Hafeez, Mosaddek Hossain, Sompal Kami, Shoaib Malik, Ishan Malhorta, Maroof Merchant,


Northern Warriors: Fabian Allen, Rayad Emrit, Maheesh Theekshana, Amir Yamin, Brandon King, Nicholas Pooran, Rovman Powell, Nuwan Pradeep, Wahab Riaz, Andre Russell, Junaid Siddique, Lendl Simmons, Ansh Tandon,


Pune Devils: Waheed Ahmad, Thisara Perera, Darwish Rasooli, Devon Thomas, Hardus Viljoen, Mohammad Amir, Vriitya Aravind, Sam Billings, Mohammad Boota, Nasir Hossain, Chamara Kapugedera, Karan KC, Asif Khan, Dinesh Kumar, Kennar Lewis, Ajantha Mendis,


Qalandars: Shahid Afridi, Samit Patel, Phil Salt, Sohail Tanvir, Fayyaz Ahmed, Sultan Ahmad, Sohail Akhtar, Asif Ali, Hasan Ali, Khurshid Anwar, Tom Banton, Ben Dunk, Chris Jordan, Maaz Khan, Sharjeel Khan, Azmatullah Omarzai,


Team Abu Dhabi: Ben Cox, Hayden Walsh Jnr, Luke Wright, Najibullah Zadran, Avishka Fernando, Chris Gayle, Alex Hales, Leonardo Julien, Kushal Malla, Chris Morris, Obed McCoy, Karthik Meiyappan, Rohan Mustafa, Usman Shinwari, Naveen-ul-Haq


Abu Dhabi T10 2021 Live Telecast in Pakistan

Ten Sports Pakistan will provide the live streaming of Abu Dhabi T10 2021 Live in Pakistan, while SuperSport telecast in Africa, and Gazi TV (GTV) in Bangladesh.

8 Different Teams participates in the T10 Cricket League which divides into two Groups A and B. Following is the Abu Dhabi T10 Teams List:

  • Deccan Gladiators
  • Karnataka Tuskers
  • Bangla Tigers
  • Delhi Bulls
  • Northern Warriors
  • Qalandars
  • Maratha Arabians
  • Team Abu Dhabi


Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021 Live Streaming TV Channels

IndiaSony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony TEN 3, Sony TEN 3 HD
PakistanTen Sports Pakistan
USAWillow TV
Mena CountriesAbu Dhabi Sports
BangladeshChannel 9 BD
AustraliaFox Sports, YuppTV


TV Listing Guide: Jio TV, YuppTV, Reliance Network, SonyLiv, & Hotstar


Abu Dhabi T10 League Schedule & Time Table, 2021

So far, the Abu Dhabi T10 Cricket League schedule and timetable are not released yet. But the 4th edition of the T10 League is starting from Jan 28 – Feb 06, 2021, where all matches to be played at Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium.