Home Sports cricket Ashes 2021-22 Live Streaming & TV Channels

Ashes 2021-22 Live Streaming & TV Channels

Ashes 2021-22 Live Streaming & TV Channels

Ashes 2021-22 Live Streaming & TV Channels, Aus vs Eng Live Telecast, Broadcasting Rights

Sony Pictures Network India (SPNI) to broadcast live coverage of Ashes 2021-22 in India and its subcontinent. Sony Six telecast the live coverage of Ashes 2021 in India, Sony Ten 3 broadcast the series in the Hindi Language, and Sony Ten 4 broadcast the five-match test series between England and Australia in Tamil and Telugu. All matches will be streamed live on the OTT platform (on-demand) SonyLiv App.

BT Sport to exclusively live stream the five-match Ashes Series 2021-22 in the United Kingdom. The matches will be accessed online on its on-demand OTT Platform BT Sport App. The biggest test rivalries England and Australia lock their horns in the Ashes 2021-22 scheduled to begin from December 8th, 2021 till January 18th, 2022. The first test match will take place at Gabba, Brisbane.

Channel 9 secured the official broadcasting rights for Australia vs England Test Ashes Series 2021-22 in Australia. Besides, Fox Sports and Seven Network also telecast Ashes 2021-22 while the live streaming will be available on Kayo and Foxtel App.

The cricket fans residing in the United States can watch the live broadcast of Ashes Series 2021-22 on Willow TV and Willow Xtra. In Mena Countries, OSN Cricket HD acquired the broadcasting rights for the Series. SuperSport provides the live coverage of the Ashes 2021-22 in South Africa and the Sub-Saharan region.

Ten Sports and PTV Sports bagged the official broadcasting rights for Australia vs England Ashes 2021-22 series in Pakistan. T-Sports and Gazi TV (GTV) telecast the matches in Bangladesh, Channel Eye (SLRC) on-air matches in Sri Lanka, and Flow Sports provide the live stream in the Caribbean region.

Aussies Captain Pat Cummins and English Skipper Joe Root to meet in the five-match Ashes Series 2021-22 scheduled to kick-off from 8th December at Gabba, Brisbane. The five different Australian venues are selected for the test series.

Ben Stokes made his international comeback while Tim Paine took an indefinite break from international cricket. Looking at their previous records in the Ashes history; Australia is on the top by winning 34 ashes while England managed to win 33 Ashes Series. Let’s see whether Australia can defend their ashes series or will England make a strong comeback.



TV Channels/Broadcasting Rights

Australia Fox Sports, Channel 9, Seven Network (7mate)
United Kingdom BT Sport, Sky Sports
India & Subcontinent Sony Six, Sony Ten 3, Sony Ten 4
United States Willow TV
Pakistan Ten Sports
Canada ATN Cricket Plus, Willow TV
MENA Countries OSN Cricket HD, BeIN Sports
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
South Africa SuperSport
Bangladesh T-Sports, Gazi TV (GTV), BTV
New Zealand Sky Sports NZ
Caribbean Flow Sports, SportsMax, ESPN+


LIVE STREAMING: SonyLiv, Sony Ten, Willow TV, BT Sport, Channel 9


Ashes 2021-22 Complete Squad

Australia: David Warner, Marcus Harris, Steve Smith, Travis Head, Usman Khawaja, Cameron Green, Marnus Labuschagne, Par Cummins (c), Josh Hazlewood, Mitchell Starc, Jhye Richardson, Michael Neser, Mitchell Swepson, Sean Abbott, Ashton Agar, Scott Boland, Alex Carey, Henry Hunt, Josh Inglis, Nic Maddinson, Mitch Marsh, Matthew Renshaw, Mark Steketee, Bryce Street,

England: Joe Root (captain), James Anderson, Jonny Bairstow, Dom Bess, Stuart Broad, Rory Burns, Jos Buttler, Zak Crawley, Haseeb Hameed, Dan Lawrence, Jack Leach, Dawid Malan, Craig Overton, Ollie Pope, Ollie Robinson, Ben Stokes, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood



Ashes 2021-22 Full Schedule/Fixtures

  • First Test: 8-12 December – Gabba, Brisbane
  • Second Test: 16-20 December – Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
  • Third Test: 26-30 December – MCG, Melbourne
  • Fourth Test: 5-9 January – SCG, Sydney
  • Fifth Test: 14-18 January – Optus Stadium, Perth

Exit mobile version