Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 1st Test Live Streaming, BAN vs ZIM 2021

Where to Watch Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 1st Test Live Streaming, BAN vs ZIM 2021

Gazi TV will broadcast the coverage of BAN vs ZIM 1st Test 2021 live streaming in Bangladesh, while SuperSport will offer the live telecast of Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 1st Test 2021. Cricket fans in India may watch the match live on Star Sports Network. It will be available in both English and Hindi. Here is the complete list of Bangladesh Tour of Zimbabwe TV Channels for 2021. It will be available in a number of countries, so be sure to have a look at the list below.

In India, Disney+Hotstar will give digital live streaming. In all other countries, Rabbitholebd’s YouTube account will provide live broadcasting. To watch digital live streaming, cricket fans must have access to the internet and a subscription. At 1:00 p.m., Only Test Matches will be broadcast live on television and streamed online. At 1:00 p.m., live ODI matches will begin. T20I matches will be broadcast live at 2:30 p.m.


BAN vs ZIM 1st Test Match Details

Event: Bangladesh tour of Zimbabwe 2021

Match: 1st Test Match

Teams: Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe

Date: Wed, July 7 – Sun, July 11

Time: 01:00 PM, IST, 12:00 PM, PST

Venue: Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo


Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh Test Live Telecast TV Channels, BAN vs ZIM 2021

India: FanCode App and Star Sports

Bangladesh: Gazi TV

Zimbabwe: SuperSport

Pakistan: Ten Sports, PTV Sports

USA: Willow TV

Australia: Fox Sports

MENA: OSN Sports Cricket

Canada: Willow TV

Spout Africa: SuperSport

Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD


Match Preview:

At the moment, international cricket is in full swing. July appears to be the busiest month of the year, with more than 50 international matches scheduled for both men’s and women’s cricket. In all three formats, Zimbabwe and Bangladesh will meet in the African nation later this month. In a one-off Test, three One-Day Internationals, and as many T20 Internationals, the Tigers will meet Zimbabwe in their own backyard.

Bangladesh has already arrived in Zimbabwe, where they will play a two-day practice match beginning July 3. They will also play a One-Day warm-up game following the Test match. After missing the Sri Lanka series to play in the Indian Premier League, the visitors have named Shakib Al Hasan in the Test squad once more (IPL). Mushfiqur Rahim, the veteran, will skip the T20Is after requesting a break from his hectic schedule.

Meanwhile, four uncapped players have been chosen for Zimbabwe’s Test team. The Test team has called up Chivanga Tanaka, Joylord Gumbie, Takudzwanashe Kaitano, and Dion Myers for the first time. The ODI and T20I squads for the visit have yet to be named by the hosts. While the one-off Test begins on July 7, the ODI series begins on July 16, followed by the T20Is on July 23, 25, and 27.


Teams and Squads


Zimbabwe Test squad:

Regis Chakabva, Tendai Chatara, Tendai Chisoro, Tanaka Chivanga, Craig Ervine, Luke Jongwe, Roy Kaia, Kevin Kasuza, Timycen Maruma, Wellington Masakadza, Blessing Muzarabani, Richard Ngarava, Victor Nyauchi, Milton Shumba, Brendan Taylor, Donald Tiripano, Sean Williams (C), Joylord Gumbie, Takudzwanashe Kaitano, Dion Myers.


Bangladesh Test squad:

Mominul Haque (C), Tamim Iqbal, Shadman Islam, Saif Hassan, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Mushfiqur Rahim, Shakib Al Hasan, Liton Das, Mahmudullah, Yasir Ali, Nurul Hasan, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Taijul Islam, Nayeem Hasan, Abu Jayed, Taskin Ahmed, Ebadat Hossain, Shoriful Islam


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here