Home Sports cricket Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 2021 Live Streaming & TV Channel

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 2021 Live Streaming & TV Channel

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 2021 Live Streaming, Live Telecast & TV Channel

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 2021 Live Streaming & TV Channel

Sony Six telecast live streaming of the BAN vs ZIM 2021 three-match ODI & T20I series in India & its subcontinent regions while Jio TV and Airtel allow Indian fans to watch the Bangladesh Tour of Zimbabwe 2021 Live broadcast for free.

From July 07 to July 17, Bangladesh and Zimbabwe will play three one-day internationals (ODIs), two Twenty20 internationals (T20Is), and a one-off test match. Bangladesh will begin its tour with a one-off test match at Queens Sports Club on July 7, followed by the remainder of the series at Harare Sports Club.

Bangladesh will also play a two-day practice match against Zimbabwe Select XI prior to the one-off test match, as well as a one-day practice match prior to the ODI series. Zimbabwe cricket has not played much international cricket in recent years; their most recent series was against Pakistan, which they won in a super-over contest. Despite losing ten of their previous eleven One-day Internationals, they could put up a fight against Bangladesh in the home series.

Gazi TV (GTV) owned the exclusive rights to broadcast live coverage of the Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe Test and One-Day International series in Bangladesh. On GTV, you can watch all of the cricket series’ live action, highlights, news, and analysis. Gazi TV consistently broadcasts all major sporting events for cricket fans.

T Sports, Bangladesh’s first and only sports television channel, will broadcast all matches live and in their entirety during this cricket series. Cricket fans can follow T Sports’ Facebook page and YouTube channel for analysis and news.

YouTube is the most popular platform for watching cricket online. From a mobile device, we can easily watch YouTube live streams and videos. The exciting news is that the Bangladesh-Zimbabwe 2021 Series will be broadcast live on the rabbitholebd sports YouTube channel.

Mahmudullah Riyad has been recalled by Bangladesh for the one-off Test against Zimbabwe in Harare on July 7. Tamim Iqbal, Mahmudullah, Shakib Al Hasan, Liton Das, Nurul Hasan, Taskin Ahmed, and Shoriful Islam are the six players available for all three formats.


Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 2021 Live Telecast Channel

India: Star Sports, Sony Six

Bangladesh: Gazi TV, T-Sports, Rabbitholebd

Zimbabwe: SuperSport

Pakistan: Ten Sports, PTV Sports

USA: Willow TV

Australia: Fox Sports

MENA: OSN Sports Cricket

Canada: Willow TV

South Africa: SuperSport

Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD



Teams & Squad List

Bangladesh Test Squad: Mominul Haque (c), Tamim Iqbal, Saif Hassan, Shadman Islam, Najmul Hossain SHanto, Yasir Ali, Mahmudullah, Mehidy Hasan, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Liton Das, Nurul Hasan, Taijul Islam, Nayeem Hasan, Ebadot Hossain, Abu Jayed, Shoriful Islam, Taskin Ahmed.

Zimbabwe Test Squad: Craig Ervine, Milton Shumba, Dion Myers, Roy Kaia, Timycen Maruma, Sean Williams, Takudzwanashe Kaitano, Tendai Chisoro, Regis Chakabva, Kevin Kasuza, Brendan Taylor, Joylord Gumbie, Tendai Chatara, Tanaka Chivanga, Luke Jongwe, Wellington Masakadza, Richard Ngarava, Blessing Muzarabani, Donald Tripano, Victor Nyauchi.

Bangladesh ODI Squad: Tamimd Iqbal (c), Mohammad Naim, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Afif Hossain, Mohamamd Saifuddin, Mehidy Hasan, Mosaddek Hossain, Liton Das, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mohammad Mithun, Nurul Hasan, Taskin Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman, Taijul Islam, Shoriful Islam, Rubel Hossain.

Bangladesh T20I Squad: Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Naim, Mahmudullah (c), Afif Hossain, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mahedi Hasan, Shakib Al Hasan, Shamim Hossain, Aminul Islam, Nasum Ahmed, Nurul Hasan, Liton Das, Taskin Ahmed, Shoriful Islam, Mustafizur Rahman.

Zimbabwe ODI and T20I Squad: Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Wesley Madhevere, Brendan Taylor/Tadiwanashe Marumani, Craig Ervine, Sean Williams (c), Ryan Burl, Regis Chakabva (wk), Luke Jongwe, Wellington Masakadza, Blessing Muzarabani, Richard Ngarava



Match Schedule & Fixtures
Date/Day Match Details TIME
7th July, Wed- 11th July, Sun Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh, Only Test
Venue: Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
1:00 PM
16th July, Fri Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh, 1st ODI
Venue: Harare Sports Club, Harare
1:00 PM
18th July, Sun Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh, 2nd ODI
Venue: Harare Sports Club, Harare
1:00 PM
20th July, Tue Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh, 3rd ODI
Venue: Harare Sports Club, Harare
1:00 PM
23rd July, Fri Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh, 1st T20I
Venue: Harare Sports Club, Harare
2:30 PM
25th Jul, Sun Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh, 2nd T20I
Venue: Harare Sports Club, Harare
2:30 PM
27th July, Tue Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh, 3rd T20I
Venue: Harare Sports Club, Harare
2:30 PM

Exit mobile version