Home Sports BCCI Announced the Indian Test Squad for the England Series 2021

BCCI Announced the Indian Test Squad for the England Series 2021

BCCI Announced the Indian Test Team Squad for the England Series 2021

BCCI Announced the Indian Test Squad for the England Series

Eng vs IND 2021: BCCI finalized the Indian Test squad for first two Tests ahead of the series against England is announced as Virat Kohli to lead the team at home ground. Ishant Sharma and Hardik Pandya have returned to the team after recovering from injuries.

Spin all-rounder Patel, who is waiting for his debut, has been called up. Jadeja and Vihari were ruled out due to injuries but Ashwin is in the squad. Regular captain Virat Kohli is joining the team after taking a break from the England Test. In the pace unit, Bumrah is accompanied by Ishant, Shardul and Mohammad Siraj, who bowled well in Australia.

Indian Test Squad Against England 2021:

Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma, Shubhaman Gill, Mayank Agarwal, Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Rishab Pant, Saha, Hardik Pandya, Lokesh Rahul, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kuldeep Yadav, Awsingh, Washington Mohammad Siraj, Ishant Sharma and Shardul Tagore.

The cricket series between India and Australia is currently over. Australia won the ODI series 2-1 and India won the T20 series 2-1 and India won the last four Tests 2-1. Congratulations and congratulations are heaped on this victory of the Indian team.

The England team, which is touring India, is scheduled to play the first four Tests, 5 T20s and 3 ODIs on 5 February. The first two Tests of the series are scheduled to be played in Chennai. England will play the first Test of the series on February 5 in Chennai. The second match between IND and ENG will be played on February 13. If you are wondering about the India vs England 2021 Live Streaming TV Channel, make sure to read this article.

India Test Squad Against England 2021


England’s tour of India Complete Schedule 2021:

India v England Test Series 2021:

  • First Test – February 5-9, Chennai
  • Second Test – February 13-18, Chennai
  • Third Test (Pink Ball Test) – February 24-26, Ahmedabad
  • Fourth and Last Test – March 4-6, Ahmedabad

India v England T20 Series 2021:

  • First T20 – March 12, Ahmedabad
  • Second T20 – March 14, Ahmedabad
  • Third T20 – March 17, Ahmedabad
  • Fourth T20 – March 17, Ahmedabad
  • Fifth and Last T20 – March 20, Ahmedabad

India v England ODI Series 2021:

  • First ODI – March 23, Pune
  • Second ODI – March 26, Pune
  • Third and Last ODI – March 26, Pune



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Exit mobile version