Captains of IPL 2020 Teams

Captains of IPL 2020 Teams

Experience in leadership in IPL and coexistence of youth 6 In the 13th edition of the IPL, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Virat Kohli, and Rohit Sharma, along with two young Indian batsmen will lead the franchise this time. They are Lokesh Rahul and Shreyas Iyer Although Shreyas led the Delhi Capitals last year, this time Rahul will be seen leading the Kings XI Punjab. IPL 2020 Live Streaming in India will be broadcasted live in DSport.


IPL 2020 Team’s Captains List 

Here below we have mentioned the captains of all IPL 2020 Teams, the Indians will lead six of the eight teams The other two teams are led by two Aussie cricketers.


1. Mahendra Singh Dhoni (Chennai Super Kings):

Dhoni has led the most matches in the 12-year history of the IPL. He led the Super Kings for 10 years and the Pune Super Giants for two years Dhoni has led 6 out of 164 matches in the IPL Which is the highest 7 in the history of IPL Dhoni has won 104 matches as captain He lost 69 matches Another match did not result in 7 Under Dhoni’s leadership, the winning percentage of Super Kings is 80.11.


2. Virat Kohli (Royal Challengers Bangalore):

The captain of Team India will lead Royal Challengers Bangalore in the IPL. Virat is the only cricketer who has been playing in the same team for 12 years Virat has led the Royal Challengers in 110 matches Out of which 49 have won 6 And lost 6 out of 55 matches And the result of four matches was not 6 Kohli also witnessed two tie matches, However, despite leading RCB for a long time, Virat could not win the trophy even once His best performance as a leader in 2018 IPL Runners 8.


3. Rohit Sharma (Mumbai Indians):

Not only the Mumbai Indians, but Rohit is also the most successful captain in the history of the IPL. The Mumbai captain has surpassed Dhoni in terms of success as a captain in the IPL. Rohit is the captain who has won the trophy four times at most There is no record of any captain in the history of IPL Rohit has played 104 matches as captain His team has won 60 of the Lost 6 out of 42 matches And the tie has been 6 in two matches.


4. Dinesh Karthik (Kolkata Knight Riders):

Tamil Nadu wicketkeeper-batsman has led two teams in the IPL. In the past, he has led the Delhi Daredevils (now Delhi Capitals) Now he is the captain of Kolkata Knight Riders Karthik has played 36 matches in the IPL as a captain 6 of them have won 17 matches A match has been tied at 8 His winning percentage is 48.61.


5. David Warner (Sunrisers Hyderabad):

The Sunrisers have won the 2018 IPL title under the leadership of Aussie star batsman Warner. However, he did not play in the 2017 IPL last year due to a one-year ban for ball-tampering. However, in the 2019 IPL, why did he play under Williamson? But left-arm Aussie batsman has joined Sunrisers as the IPL leader. He has led in 45 matches for Sunrisers Of these, 26 have won and 21 have lost 6 Warner’s percentage is 55.31.


6. Steve Smith (Rajasthan Royals):

Another Aussie star Steve Smith is the leader of IPL. Smith has led three IPL teams The Rajasthan Royals captain has previously led two teams Pune Warriors and Rising Pune Supergiant. Like Warner, Smith was exiled for a year for ball-tampering As a result, he did not play in the 2018 IPL Ajinkya Rahane played 7 in the 2019 IPL He has led in 29 matches in IPL Of these, 19 matches were won and 9 were lost A no-result 6.


7. Shreyas Iyer (Delhi Capitals):

6th youngest leader in IPL In the middle of the 2018 IPL, Gautam Gambhir was handed over the reins of the Delhi Daredevils (now Delhi Capitals) without the leadership. In the last IPL, he led the Delhi Capitals tournament to number three. He has won 13 matches as a captain He lost 6 out of 10 matches.


8. Lokesh Rahul (Kings XI Punjab):

Lokesh Rahul is about to make his debut as a leader in the current IPL. He will lead Kings XI Rahul 7 played Kings XI under Ravichandran Ashwin last year This time, as Ashwin is not there, Rahul has led Preity Zinta’s team


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here