Copa America 2021 Live Streaming TV Channels & Match Fixtures

Copa America 2021 Live Streaming TV Channels &  Fixtures Detail

The start of the Copa America 2021 is set for June 13. On that date, Argentina and Chile will face off in Buenos Aires, and Paraguay and Bolivia, in Mendoza. CONMEBOL announced the date and venue of these and the other 26 matches of the oldest national team tournament in the world, which this time will take place in cities in Argentina and Colombia. The tournament does not change its format and will be played by the 10 national teams of South America, in cities located in the extreme North and South of our continent.

In 2020, CONMEBOL decided to suspend the CONMEBOL Copa América scheduled for that year due to the difficulties caused by the COVID-19 pandemic. Meanwhile, health protocols were developed in close cooperation with the authorities of the 10 countries, which allowed the resumption of the club and national team competitions on the continent. This experience was essential to resume the organizational work with the Argentine Soccer Association (AFA) and the Colombian Soccer Federation (FCF), as well as with the governments of each country.

The CONMEBOL Copa América is not only the opportunity for those selected to achieve continental glory but it is also presented as an unbeatable instance of preparing the teams for the South American Qualifiers for the Qatar 2022 World Cup. With a good rhythm Of high competition, South American countries increase their chances of arriving with solid teams tuned to those international commitments.

Copa America 2021 tournament starts on 13th June 2021 as Colombia will be hosting it. A total of 12 teams is taking part in Copa America 2021, where the teams are divided into two groups, each includes six teams.

The 47th Edition of Copa America to kick-off on 13th June 2021, hosted by two nations Colombia and Argentina. Due to the coronavirus outbreak worldwide, Copa America 2020 was postponed to the next year, 2021.

The Top-Four teams from Group A & B will reach Quarter-Final, while the Copa America 2021 Final Live telecast to play in the Colombian City of Barranquilla at Estadio Metropolitano.

Group A: Australia, Bolivia, Chile, Uruguay, Argentina, & Paraguay.

Group B: Ecuador, Venezuela, Peru, Colombia, & Qatar.

BeIN Sports acquired the official broadcasting rights for the live coverage of Copa America 2021 Live Telecast in the United States while Fox Sports, NBC, ESPN broadcast the Copa America 2021 Tournament Live worldwide.

Sony Ten and Sony Six telecast the Copa America 2021 Live Streaming in India. The tournament to kick-off on 13th June 2021 as the Indian football lovers can watch the Copa America 2021 tournament live on Sony Ten & Sony Six Apps.

Telemundo is the Spanish TV channel that holds the official broadcasting rights for the Copa America 2021 Tournament matches live telecast in Spain; Similarly, Fox Sports to telecast in Australia, NBC & ESPN to bring live coverage in Argentina & Colombia.

Copa America 2021 Venue:

As Argentina & Colombia are the two nations hosting Copa America 2021, the tournament will be played in 9 venues mention below:

  1. Estadio Monumental (Argentina)
  2.  Mario Alberto Kempes (Argentina)
  3. Ciudad de La Plata (Argentina)
  4. Malvinas Argentinas (Argentina)
  5. Unico (Argentina)
  6. Metropolitano Roberto Melendez (Colombia)
  7. Atanasio Girardot Sports Complex (Colombia)
  8. Estadio El Campin (Colombia)
  9. Estadio Olimpico Pascual Guerrero (Colombia)

Copa America Venue


History of Copa America Tournament

Uruguay is one of the leading teams that won the Copa America tournament 15 times, chasing him, Argentina is won it 14 times, and Brazil has won the cup 9 times. Similarly, Paraguay, Peru, and Chile won the Copa America title 2 times while Colombia and Bolivia won a single time.


Copa America Live Streaming

Copa America 2021 Live Streaming TV Channel, & Broadcasting Rights (Worldwide)

United StatesFox Sports
SpainTelemundo (Spanish TV)
MexicoTelevisa, TV Azteca
Costa RicaTeletica, Repretel
El SalvadorCanal 4
FranceBeIN Sports
Caribbean IslandsCVM TV
IndiaSony Ten, Sony Six
MalaysiaCNN Malaysia, RTM
South KoreaSBS
BrazilRede Globo, SporTV
ArgentinaTV Publica
ChileCanal 13
ColombiaCaracol TV, RCN Television
ParaguayTigo Sports
PeruAmerica Television



Copa America Fans

Group A: Copa America League Matches Schedule
DateGameTime (UK/ET)Venue
12 JuneArgentina vs ChileTBCEstadio Monumental, Buenos Aires
13 JuneAustralia vs UruguayTBCEstadio Mario Alberto Kempes, Cordoba
13 JuneParaguay vs BoliviaTBCEstadio Malivinas Argentinas, Mendoza
16 JuneArgentina vs UruguayTBCEstadio Mario Alberto Kempes, Cordoba
16 JuneChile vs BoliviaTBCEstadio Malvinas Argentinas, Mendoza
17 JuneParaguay vs AustraliaTBCEstadio Ciudad de La Plata, La Plata
20 JuneArgentina vs ParaguayTBCEstadio Monumental, Buenos Aires
21 JuneUruguay vs ChileTBCEstadio Malvinas Argentinas, Mendoza
22 JuneAustralia vs BoliviaTBCEstadio Ciudad de La Plata, La Plata
25 JuneChile vs ParaguayTBCEstadio Mario Alberto Kempes, Cordoba
26 JuneAustralia vs ArgentinaTBCEstadio Monumental, Buenos Aires
26 JuneBolivia vs UruguayTBCEstadio Ciudad de La Plata, La Plata
30 JuneBolivia vs ArgentinaTBCEstadio Ciudad de La Plata, La Plata
30 JuneChile vs AustraliaTBCEstadio Mario Alberto Kempes, Mendoza
30 JuneUruguay vs ParaguayTBCEstadio Unico, Santiago del Estero


Copa America 2021 Fixtures & Schedule
Group B: Copa America 2020 League Matches Schedule
DateGameTime (UK / ET)Venue
13 JuneColombia vs EcuadorTBCEstadio El Campin, Bogota
14 JuneBrazil vs VenezuelaTBCEstadio Olimpico Pascual Guerrero, Cali
14 JunePeru vs QatarTBCEstadio Atanasio Girardot, Medellin
17 JuneColombia vs VenezuelaTBCEstadio Olimpico Pascual Guerrero, Cali
18 JunePeru vs BrazilTBCEstadio Atanasio Girardot, Medellin
18 JuneEcuador vs QatarTBCEstadio El Campin, Bogota
21 JuneColombia vs PeruTBCEstadio Atanasio Girardot, Medellin
22 JuneVenezuela vs EcuadorTBCEstadio El Campin, Bogota
23 JuneBrazil vs QatarTBCEstadio Metropolitano, Barranquilla
27 JuneBrazil vs ColombiaTBCEstadio Metropolitano, Barranquilla
27 JuneEcuador vs PeruTBCEstadio Atanasio Girardot, Medellin
28 JuneQatar vs VenezuelaTBCEstadio Olimpico Pascual Guerrero, Cali
1 JulyQatar vs ColombiaTBCEstadio Metropolitano, Barranquilla
1 JulyEcuador vs BrazilTBCEstadio El Campin, Bogota
1 JulyVenezuela vs PeruTBCEstadio Olimpico Pascual Guerrero, Cali




@Top and Trending