CPL Live Streaming 2020

The CPL 2020 Live Streaming – Where to Watch CPL 2020 Live Stream in India

Caribbean Premier League CPL 2020 kick-offs today, Star Sports & Sony Six to broadcast CPL Live Streaming 2020 in India while Hotstar App Live stream the whole CPL T20 Tournament.

The six-team tournament will run from August 18 to September 10, 2020. The eighth edition of CPL is coming up tonight (Tuesday) after the Corona lockdown. Knight Riders and Guyana Amazon Warriors will play the opening match.

The franchise tournament will start after the corona lockdown through CPL. The whole tournament will be in Trinidad. Out of the 33 matches of the event, a total of 23 matches including the semi-final and final will be played at the Brian Lara Cricket Academy. The remaining 10 matches will be played at the Queen’s Park Oval in the Ports of Spain.

BT Sport & Fox Sports claims the official broadcasting rights to telecast the Caribbean Premier League CPL T20 Live in Australia. Sky Sports NZ & Sky Sports holds the rights to offer live coverage in New Zealand and the UK respectively.


Watch: Live Cricket Streaming


CPL 2020 Live Stream & Broadcasting Channels

  • India: Star Sports
  • Pakistan: Smartcric
  • Australia: BT Sport
  • New Zealand: Sky Sports NZ
  • United States: Willow Cricket
  • United Kingdom: Sky Sports
  • Bangladesh: Gazi TV, GTV
  • Caribbean: Flow Sports TV
  • Sri Lanka: Channel Eye


CPL 2020 Complete Schedule

Venue: Brian Lara Cricket Academy

Tuesday, August 18

  • Trinbago Knight Riders v Guyana Amazon Warriors
  • Barbados Tridents vs. St. Kitts and Nevis Patriots

Wednesday 19 August,

  • Jamaica Tallawas vs St. Lucia Jukes
  • Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St. Kitts and Nevis Patriots

August 20, Thursday

  • Lucia Jukes vs. Barbados Tridents
  • Trinbago Knight Riders vs. Jamaica Tallawas

August 22, Saturday

  • Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs. St. Lucia Jukes
  • Guyana Amazon Warriors vs. Jamaica Tallawas

Sunday, August 23,

  • Trincomalee Knight Riders vs Barbados Tridents
  • Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St. Lusa Jukes

Venue: Queen’s Park Oval

August 25, Tuesday

  • Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Barbados Tridents
  • Jamaica Tallawas vs Guyana Amazon Warriors

August 26, Wednesday

  • Lucia Jukes vs Trinbago Knight Riders
  • Barbados Tridents vs. Jamaica Tallawas

August 26, Thursday

  • Lucia Jukes vs. St. Kitts and Nevis Patriots
  • Guyana Amazon Warriors vs. Trinbago Knight Riders

August 29, Saturday

  • Barbados Tridents vs. Trincomalee Knight Riders
  • Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs. Jamaica Tallawas

August 30, Sunday

  • Barbados Tridents vs. St. Lucia Jukes
  • Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs. Guyana Amazon Warriors

Venue: Brian Lara Cricket Academy:

Tuesday, September 1

  • Jamaica Tallawas vs Trinbago Knight Riders
  • Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Barbados Tridents

Wednesday, September 2

  • Trinbago Knight Riders vs. St. Kitts and Nevis Patriots
  • Lucia Jukes vs. Guyana Amazon Warriors

Thursday, September 3,

  • Jamaica Tallawas vs St. Kitts and Nevis Patriots
  • Barbados Tridents v Guyana Amazon Warriors

September 5, Saturday

  • Trinbago Knight Riders vs. St. Lucia Jukes
  • Jamaica Tallawas vs. Barbados Tridents

Sunday, September 6

  • Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs. Trinbago Knight Riders
  • Lucia Jukes vs. Jamaica Tallawas

Tuesday, September 6

  • 1st semifinal and 2nd semifinal

Thursday, September 10

  • CPL 2020 Final

Read More: CPL 2020 Squad List