England vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20 Live Streaming, ENG vs SL 2021

England vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20 Live Streaming, ENG vs SL 2021

Where to Watch England vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20 Live Streaming, ENG vs SL 2021

The 2nd T20 International between ENG vs SL will be telecast live on Sony Network in India. This three-match T20 series will be broadcast on Sony SIX in India, as has been the case with previous international bilateral series. Star Sports and Sony Ten to broadcast England vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20 2021 Live Streaming in India and its subcontinent.

Online viewers can watch the match on Sony’s streaming service, Sony LIV. Fans will no longer be able to watch the match on the Airtel Xstream app because Sony Network’s channels are no longer available on this platform.

In terms of local fans in England, they will be able to watch ENG vs SL 2nd T20 2021 Live Streaming on their televisions by tuning in to the tried-and-true Sky Sports Cricket channel. Fox Sports will broadcast the live coverage of all T20I in Australia and SuperSport to broadcast in South Africa.


England vs Sri Lanka T20 Schedule
  • 1st T20I: June 23rd – Sophia Gardens, Cardiff (IST 10:30 PM)
  • 2nd T20I: June 24th – Sophia Gardens, Cardiff (IST 10:30 PM)
  • 3rd T20I: June 26th – The Rose Bowl, Southampton (IST 7:00 PM)


England vs Sri Lanka T20I Live Telecast TV Channels, ENG vs SL 2021

India: Sony TEN 2, SonyLiv, Star Sports, Disney+ Hotstar

United Kingdom: Sky Sports Cricket

Sri Lanka: SLRC, Peo TV, Dialog TV

Australia: Fox Sports Cricket, Fox Sports 503

South Africa: SuperSport

United States of America: Willow TV


Match Preview

With 68 runs at a strike rate of 123, Jos Buttler is England’s leading run-scorer. He’s hit eight fours and one six. Jason Roy has also hit 36 home runs with a 163 percent strike rate. Adil Rashid has been England’s top bowler, picking up two wickets while bowling at an average of 8 and a 4.25 economy rate.

Due to the back-to-back T20Is, Mark Wood is anticipated to be rested, with Tom Curran taking his place. In substitute of Sam Curran, David Willey can also make the XI. Sri Lanka’s leading run-scorer is Dasun Shanaka, who has 50 runs at a strike rate of 113. He’s hit three fours and two sixes. Kusal Perera has also scored 30 runs with a 115 percent strike rate.

Wanindu Hasaranga, a leg spinner, has been Sri Lanka’s finest bowler, with an economy rate of 3.00. Dushmantha Chameera has one wicket with a 24.50 average. Binura Fernando, a 6’6 fast who can extract tricky bounce, is set to receive the nod after Nuwan Pradeep conceded 23 runs from his two overs upon his comeback to the T20I squad. Lakshan Sandakan can replace Akila Dananjaya, who was ineffective.


Teams and Squads


Sri Lanka Squad for T20I Series

Kusal Perera (c), Kusal Mendis, Danushka Gunathilaka, Avishka Fernando, Pathum Nissanka, Wanindu Hasaranga, Ramesh Mendis, Chamika Karunaratne, Niroshan Dickwella, Dhananjaya De Silva, Oshada Fernando, Charith Asalanka, Dasun Shanaka, Dushmantha Chameera, Isuru Udana, Asitha Fernando, Nuwan Pradeep, Dhananjaya Lakshan, Ishan Jayaratne, Binura Fernando, Shiran Fernando, Lakshan Sandakan, Akila Dananjaya, Praveen Jayawickrama


England Squad for T20I Series

Eoin Morgan (c), Moeen Ali, Jonathan Bairstow, Sam Billings, Jos Buttler (WK), Sam Curran, Tom Curran, Liam Dawson, Chris Jordan, Liam Livingstone, Dawid Malan, Adil Rashid, Jason Roy, David Willey, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood

Follow Top and Trending on Google News and receive the latest alerts and the main news about apps, technology, beauty, entertainment, and all the top 10 related posts.

Scroll to Top