Hundred League 2021 - List of All Teams, Players, & Squads

The Hundred League 2021: List of Teams, Squad, and Players with Price

England’s 1st domestic 100-ball tournament ‘The Hundred League 2021’ starts in July as the List list of all players, teams, men & women squad is finalized. The draft of the Hundred Cricket Tournament is completed Check out the list of tournament teams and players along with the price.

The new version of cricket was to be rolled out in England’s Hundred League in 2020. But the coronavirus interferes with that. It goes back to 2021. This means that the first event of The Hundred is waiting to be held on the field after all the preparations have been completed.

Before, the 100-Ball tournament starts, the T20 Blast Live Stream of the tournament starts on 9th June and ends on 9th September 2021. England Cricket Board (ECB) announced the schedule of the NatWest Vitality T20 Blast tournament.

Where the English cricketers were busy playing domestic and Twenty20 leagues, the Asian Cricket fans will be looking forward to watching Asia Cup Live Stream starting in June which will be hosted by Sri Lanka. A total of five teams including Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, and India are participating in the tournament while India is the defending champion.


The Hundred League 2021 Starting Date

The first match of the 100-ball tournament will be played on July 21 at the Oval. Doubleheader from next day. There will be 6 women’s teams besides men in the tournament.

The tournament features all England players including Rashid Khan, Andre Russell, Maxwell, Aaron Finch, David Warner, Nicholas Puran. There are women T20 specialists like Sophia Divine.

The Hundred League 2021 Full Teams, Players, Men’s and Women’s Squad List

Below is the price of the newly included player (English pounds), the team name, and the list of players:

Birmingham Phoenix

Men’s Squad: Moin Ali (captain) (1 million), Chris Oakes, Dom Sibley, Liam Livingstone (1 million), Pat Brown (5 million), Adam Hose (4 million), Adam Zampa (4 million), Henry Brooks, Chris Cook (2.5 million), Kane Williamson (6 million), Benny Howell, Tom Helm (5 million), Shaheen Shah Afridi (5 million), Tom Abel (6 million), Daniel Bell-Drummond (3.3 million), and Miles Hammond (2.5 million)

Women’s Squad: Sophie Devine (captain), Kirsty Gordon, Phoebe Franklin, Abtaha Maqsood, Thea Brooks, Jane Davis, EC Wong, Amy Jones, Rhea Fakrell, Ashley Gardner, Mary Kelly, Evelyn Jones, Emily.

Trent Rockets:

Men’s Squad: Joe Root, Rashid Khan (1 crore), D’Arcy Short (1 crore), Steven Mullanai (50 lakh), Luke Wood (33 lakh), Luke Wright (33 lakh), Ben Cox (25 lakh), Lewis Gregory (7 million), Alex Hales (6 million), Nathan Coulter-Nile (6 million), David Malan (6 million), Matt Carter (4 million), Tom Moores (4 million), Tim van der Gugten (5 million) , Samit Patel (25 lakhs)

Women’s Squad: Katherine Brunt (captain), Knut Sever, Abby Freebaron, Katherine Bryce, Lucy Higham, Alice Villani, Sarah Glenn, Sophie Molineux, Annabel Sutherland, Nancy Herman

Oval Invincible

Men’s Squad: Sam Curran (captain), Rory Burns, Jason Roy (1 crore), Lori Evans (4 crores), Nathan Sooter (25 lakh), Alex Blake (25 lakh), Sunil Narine (1 crore), Sam Billings (60 Lakh), Tom Curran (80 lakhs), Sandeep Lamichane (80 lakhs), Race Topley (50 lakhs), Will Jacques (40 lakhs), Shakib Mahmood (40 lakhs), Colin Ingram (50 lakhs), Jordan Clarke (33 lakhs)), Brandon Glover (3.3 million).

Women’s squad: Frank Wilson (captain), Georgia Adams, Tash Farrant, Megan Belt, Eva Gray, Dan Van Niekerk, Marijan Cap, Ryanna Southby, Sarah Bryce, Alice Capsi, Joe Gardner, Rachel Haynes, Maddie Vill

Southern Brave

Men’s Squad: Joffra Archer, Andre Russell (10 million), Alex Davis (4 million), George Garton (33 million), Ross Whiteley (33 million), Max Waller (25 million), Craig Overton (25 million), Marcus Stones 6 million), James Vince (6 million), Liam Dawson (6 million), Chris Jordan (5 million), Mills (5 million), Delrai Rollins (4 million), David Warner (1 million), Danny Briggs (50) Lakh).

Women’s squad: Mia Bouchier, Freya Kemp, Tara Norris, Carla Rudd, Amelia Kerr, Phi Morris, Pigeon Schofield, Ania Schrossol, Stephanie Taylor, Danny Watt, Lauren Bell, Sonia Obedra, Sophia Dunkle.

London Spirit

Men’s Squad: Ian Morgan (captain) (1 million), Jacques Crowley, Glenn Maxwell (1 million), Adam Rossington (3.3 million), Rolf van der Merwe (3.3 million), Jade Darnbach (2.5 million), Lewis Rees (25) Millions, Mohammad Amir (6 million), Mohammad Nabi (6 million), Mark Wood (6 million), Joe Denley (5 million), Dan Lawrence (5 million), Mason Crane (4 million), Ravi Bopara (4 million) )), Chris Wood (4 million).

Women’s squad: Heather Knight (captain), Davendra Dotin, Naomi Duttani, Charlie Dean, Hannah Jones, Sophie Munro, Amara Carr, Ilish Cranston, Daniel Gibson, Susie Rowe, Chloe Trion, Freya Davis, Tommy Beaumont

Welsh Fire

Men’s squad:  Oli Pope, Johnny Bairstow (1 million), Tom Benton (8 million), David Payne (33 million), Ryan Higgins (33 million), Kieron Pollard (1 million), Ben Dunk (5 million), Kais Ahmed (5 million), Liam Plunkett (4 million), Xie Richardson (6 million), Jack Ball (5 million), Ian Cockbin (5 million), Josh Cobb (4 million), Matt Krichley (2.5 million), David Lloyd (25 million) Lakh).

Women’s Squad: Katie George, Alex Griffiths, Georgia Hennessy, Natasha Worth, Kirsty Gordon, Lauren Filer, Sophie Lough, Meg Lanning, Beth Mooney, Jesse Jonassen, Brianny Smith.

Northern Superchargers:

Men’s Squad: Ben Stokes, Aaron Finch (1 crore), Mujib Ur Rahman (1 crore), John Simpson (25 lakh), Chris Lynn (60 lakh), Adil Rashid (60 lakh), Adam Leith (50 lakh), David Wiley (5 million), Tom Kohler-Cadmore (4 million), Brydon Cars (33 million), Oli Stone (5 million), Matthew Pots (5 million), Matthew Fisher (4 million), Harry Brook (33 million) Parkinson’s (2.5 million)

Women’s Squad: Lauren Winfield-Hill (captain), Holly Armitage, Katie Levick, Helen Fenby, Bess Heath, Lincy Smith, Alyssa Haley, Nicola Kerry, Alice Davidson-Richards.

Manchester Originals:

Men’s Squad: Jos Butler, Phil Salt (6 million), Joe Clarke (6 million), Wayne Madsen (4 million), Matt Parkinson (4 million), Tom Lamnby (4 million), Steven Finn (33 million), Colin Ackerman (3.3 million), Richard Gleason (2.5 million), Nicholas Puran (1 million), Kagiso Rabada (1 million), Harry Gurney (6 million), Jamie Overton (5 million), Shadab Khan (5 million), Tom Hartley (25 million). Lakh).

Women’s Squad: Kate Cross, Liezel Lee, Georgie Boyce, Hannah Jones, Eli Threllekled, Natalie Brown, Magan du Preez, Alex Hartley, Ally Dyson, Emma Lamb, Cordelia Griffith, Daniel Collins, Sophie Ecclestone


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here