HomeNewsIndia vs Australia Warm-Up 2021 Live Telecast, AUS v IND 14th Warm-Up...

India vs Australia Warm-Up 2021 Live Telecast, AUS v IND 14th Warm-Up Match Live Streaming, T20 WC 2021

Australia vs India 2021 Warm-Up Match Live Telecast, IND vs AUS, 14th Warm-Up Match Live Streaming, T20 WC 2021

DD Sports to broadcast live coverage of India vs Australia Warm-Up Match 2021 in India & the subcontinent; all matches will be streamed live on SonyLiv and Hotstar. Foxtel telecast Australia vs India, 14th Warm-Up match of T20 World Cup 2021 in Australia, while Fox Sports to broadcast IND v AUS Warm-Up Match Live Streaming.

Etisalat Criclife to provide live telecast of ICC t20 World Cup warm-up matches in the United Arab Emirates while StarzPLay televise the matches in Mena Countries – Algeria, Egypt, West Bank and Gaza, Western Sahara, Yemen, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Sudan, Tunisia, and Bahrain, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, United Arab Emirates, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, and Oman.

Cricket fans can enjoy the live broadcast of the Australia and India warm-up match on Willow TV and Hotstar in the United States while ATN Cricket Plus on-air the IND v AUS warm-up match in Canada. For Bangladesh cricket lovers, Gazi TV and Star Sports Network bring the Warm-Up Matches live in Bangladesh. PTV Sports and ASports HD to broadcast IND v AUS, 14th Warm-Up Match in Pakistan.

Australia and India both won their first Warm-up match and now will compete with each other in the match. The Australia v India Warm-Up game is scheduled to be played at Dubai Cricket Stadium, Dubai on October 18, 2021. The Match will likely to begin on 10:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM Local, 03:00 PM (PST), 03:30 PM (IST) while the toss will be before thirty minutes of the match.

Viewers in the United States will be able to enjoy the live telecast of the 9th Warm-Up match between South Africa and Afghanistan on Willow TV while ATN Cricket Plus provides live coverage in Canada. The Live Streaming of South Africa v Afghanistan 9th Warm-Up Match 2021 will be available on SonyLiv, FanCode, YuppTV, Disney+ Hotstar, Willow TV, and Sky Go App.


Match Details

  • Date: October 18, 2021
  • 9th Warm-Up Match: Afghanistan vs South Africa
  • Event: T20 World Cup 2021 Warm-Up Matches
  • Venue: Dubai Cricket Stadium, Dubai
  • Time: 10:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM Local, 03:00 PM (PST), 03:30 PM (IST)




India vs Australia Warm-Up Match 2021 Live Telecast

India: Star Sports, DD Sports, FanCode, Disney+ Hotstar, SonyLiv (Web, App), YuppTV

Australia: Fox Sports, Foxtel, Kayo Sports

Afghanistan: Moby TV, FanCode, Star Sports

South Africa: SuperSport (1, 2, 3), SuperSport Action, SuperSport Cricket

USA: Willow TV, Sling TV, Hotstar, YuppTV, Willow Xtra

Canada: ATN Cricket Plus, YuppTV

UK: Sky Sports, Sky Go App, Sling TV

New Zealand: Sky Sports NZ

Sri Lanka: SLRC (Channel Eye), Dialog TV, Peco TV

Bangladesh: BTV, Gazi TV (GTV), Maasranga TV, T Sports, Rabbitholebd YouTube Channel

Pakistan: Geo Super, PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Daraz App, ASports HD

Caribbean: ESPN, Flow Sports

Mena Countries: StarzPlay, Etisalat

Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD

Singapore: Star Cricket


Looking for AUS vs IND Warm-up match 2021 Live Score and Match Updates, Click Below

Live Cricket Match



  • Chad, Comoros Islands, Congo, Democratic Republic of Congo, Senegal, Seychelles, Togo, Uganda, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Reunion, Rwanda, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Ivory Coast, Mali, Mauritania, Mayotte, Mozambique, St Helena, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Eritrea, Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Swaziland, Tanzania, Central African Republic, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Malawi, Sao Tome and Principe, Zambia, Zaire, and Zimbabwe & South Africa


  • Australia, Singapore, South America, South East Asia, Mena Countries, and in Continental Europe

Star Sports

  • India, Bhutan, Maldives, Indonesia, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, and Afghanistan.


  • St Kitts & Nevis, St Lucia, St Vincent & The Grenadines, Trinidad & Tobago, Antigua & Barbuda, Barbados, Bermuda, Dominica, Grenada, Guyana, and Jamaica.

Willow TV

  • United States, Guam, Northern Mariana, U.S Virgin Island, Puerto Rico, and American Samoa.



Teams & Squad

India Squad: Axar Patel, Mohammad Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma, Rahul Chahar, KL Rahul, Varun Chakravarthy, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (Wicketkeeper), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja.


Australia Squad: Mitchell Swepson, Matthew Wade, David Warner, Adam Zampa, Steve Smith, Josh Inglis, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Aaron Finch (C), Ashton Agar, Dan Christian, Nathan Ellis, Josh Hazlewood, Marcus Stoinis, Mitchell Starc, Pat Cummins (VC), Kane Richardson, Daniel Sams.

Makhshif Ahmed
Makhshif Ahmedhttps://topandtrending.com/
Makhshif Ahmad is a specialized writer with extensive knowledge about beauty, health, fitness, lifestyle, and more. He provides in-depth reviews related to beauty and makeup products. Also, he has a wide knowledge of Beauty Tips that he shares with the online world.

Most Popular