India vs New Zealand WTC Final Live Streaming, IND vs NZ 2021

India vs New Zealand WTC Final Live Streaming, IND vs NZ 2021

Where to Watch India vs New Zealand WTC Final Live Streaming, IND vs NZ 2021

Star Sports (Star Sports 1, 1HD, 2, 2HD, Select 1, 1HD, Select 2HD) Star Sports Select (Select 1, 1HD, Select 2, 2HD), Sony Ten, Sony Liv to broadcast the live coverage of India vs New Zealand WTC 2021 Live Streaming in India. Star Sports will telecast the WTC final in Tamil, Telugu, Hindi, and in other languages.

Similarly, Sony Ten, Sony Ten 1 (Sony Ten 1 HD), Sony Ten 3 (Sony Ten 3 HD), DD Sports telecast IND vs NZ WTC 2021 Final live streaming in India and its subcontinent.  D Sport also acquires the broadcasting rights of the WTC Final 2021. Super Sports acquires the telecasting rights of the ICC Test Championship final in South Africa.

In Bangladesh, fans can easily watch the live streaming of the India vs New Zealand WTC Final on their official sports channel GTV (Gazi TV) and their YouTube official Channel Rabbithole BD for free. T-Sports also holds the right to telecast the match on TV and smartphones for free.

Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Cricket, and Willow TV, Willow TV HD, Willow TV Extra to telecast live streaming in England and USA respectively. BT Sports, Fox Sports, Fox Sports 501, Fox Sports Cricket, Spark Sports to stream IND vs NZ WTC Final live in Australia and New Zealand respectively.

India and New Zealand set to play the ICC World Test Championship final 2021 in England. WTC 2021 Final Live streaming is scheduled to start at 3:00 pm Pakistani Time at Cricket Ground, London.

WTC Final 2021 Live Streaming TV Channels, NZ vs IND 2021


Territory  TV Broadcaster  Live Streaming 
India Star Sports Network Hotstar
Nepal, Bhutan, Sri Lanka & Maldives Star Sports 1 Hotstar
Bangladesh Gazi TV Rabbitholebd
Afghanistan RTA Sport
New Zealand Sky Sports skysportnow
Sub Saharan Africa Supersport DStv
UK & ROI SKY Sports Cricket Sky Go & Now
USA Willow Hotstar, ESPN+
Canada Willow Hotstar
Singapore Star Sports Disney+Hotstar
Australia Fox Sports Kayo,
Caribbean Flow Sports Flow Sports
UAE Etisalat – CricLife Switch TV
Rest Of the World   ICC.TV

Click Below to Watch WTC Final Live Streaming

Live Cricket Streaming

Match Preview

India and New Zealand will play in the WTC Final on June 18 in Southampton. However, ICC Interim CEO Geoff has already clarified the rules for the next tournament. The ICC, the world governing body for cricket, changed the rules in the middle of the tournament as the number of series dropped due to the epidemic, although it was in the process of deciding the list for this year’s championship in terms of points.

Instead, it is decided to evaluate the teams according to the percentage of points won by each team. A number of stars, including Trent Bolt and Stuart Broad, have expressed outrage over the move, but the ICC has decided to keep the same rule in the next edition.

In the first 12 months of the championship, the list is based on points, but everything depends on how many series the teams are playing. So judging by the percentage of total points they deserve, is a pretty good way to accurately evaluate teams. This approach has helped us to accurately evaluate the teams in the second half of the championship.

The International Cricket Council has announced a nine-member commentary panel for the final of the World Test Championship. There are several legendary cricketers in the commentary room of Rose Bowl in Southampton. Among the Indians, Sunil Gavaskar is accompanied by Dinesh Karthik.

Teams and Squads

India Test Squad

Virat Kohli (Captain), Ajinkya Rahane (vice-captain), Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara, Hanuma Vihari, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), R. Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Jasprit Bumrah, Ishant Sharma, Mohammed. Shami, Mohammed. Siraj, Shardul Thakur, Umesh Yadav, KL Rahul (subject to fitness clearance), Wriddhiman Saha (wicket-keeper; subject to fitness clearance).

New Zealand Test Squad:

Kane Williamson (c), Tom Blundell, Trent Boult, Doug Bracewell, Devon Conway, Colin de Grandhomme, Jacob Duffy, Matt Henry, Kyle Jamieson, Ross Taylor, Neil Wagner, Henry Nicholls, Ajaz Patel, Rachin Ravindra, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, BJ Watling (wk), Will Young, Tom Latham, Daryl Mitchell.

Follow Top and Trending on Google News and receive the latest alerts and the main news about apps, technology, beauty, entertainment, and all the top 10 related posts.

Scroll to Top