IPL will be broadcast live in 120 countries

 IPL will be broadcast live in 120 countries

The 13th edition of IPL is knocking on the door. IPL Live Streaming will kick off from 19th September 2020. Due to coronavirus, all the matches of IPL will be played without spectators this time. However, the matches of IPL 2020 will be broadcast live in 120 countries around the world.

As always, IPL matches will be telecast live in India, Bangladesh, and Afghanistan through Star Sports. However, it can also be seen on local channels in Bangladesh. Sky Sports Cricket will show IPL in Britain. Willow Cricket in the United States and Canada, and Fox Sports in Australia and New Zealand.

Supersports in South Africa, the Middle East and North America, and IPL broadcaster Yup TV in Southeast Asia, including South America, Singapore, Malaysia. However, no channel will broadcast the IPL match live in Pakistan. Defending champions Mumbai Indians will take on Chennai Super Kings in the opening match on September 19 in the United Arab Emirates. The tournament will start on November 8.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here