South Africa vs Ireland 1st T20 Live Streaming, IRE vs SA 2021

IRE vs SA 1st T20 Live Streaming | Where to Watch Ireland vs South Africa 2021

Where to Watch South Africa vs Ireland 1st T20 Live Streaming, IRE vs SA 2021

SonyLiv to broadcast the live coverage of South Africa vs Ireland T20 2021 in India and its subcontinent. SuperSport telecast 1st T20 2021 between IRE vs SA live streaming in Sub-Sahara South Africa. The 1st T20 match is set to start at 8:00 PM Pakistani time, whereas toss will be held at 7:30 PM and will be played at Village Dublin.

Sky Sports is the official broadcaster TV channel to stream the match live in the United Kingdom, whereas Willow TV Channel is the official media partner to telecast Ireland vs South Africa T20I series 2021 live in the USA. In Australia, Fox Sports will provide live coverage of the match.


IRE vs SA Match Details

  • Match: SA vs IRE, 1st T20
  • Event: South Africa tour of Ireland, 2021
  • Date: Monday, July 19
  • Time: 8:00 PM PST
  • Venue: The Village, Dublin


South Africa vs Ireland T20 Live Telecast TV Channels, SA vs IRE 2021

Ireland: Free Sports

UK: Sky Sports

America: Willow TV

South Africa: SuperSport

Australia: Fox Sports

New Zealand: Sky Sports NZ


Click Below to Watch Ireland vs South Africa Live Streaming

Live Cricket Streaming


Match Preview:

After the ODI series, Ireland and South Africa face each other in the T20I series. South Africa tour of Ireland 2021 ODI series ended as a draw as the first match ended in no result, while Ireland and South Africa won one match each. Ireland will be looking to win the first T20 match at their home ground whereas South Africa will definitely be looking to whitewash the host team at their home team.


Teams and Squads


South Africa T20 Squad:
  • Temba Bavuma (Captain)
  • Reeza Hendricks
  • Janneman Malan
  • Aiden Markram
  • David Miller
  • Rassie van der Dussen
  • Geroge Linde
  • Sisanda Magala
  • Andile Phehlukwayo
  • Dwaine Pretorius
  • Lizaad Willams
  • Quinton de Kock (wicket-keeper)
  • Heinrich Klaasen
  • Kyle Verreynne
  • Bjorn Fortuin
  • Keshav Maharaj
  • Lungi Ngidi
  • Anrich Nortje
  • Kagiso Rabada
  • Tabraize Shamsi.


Ireland T20 Squad:
  • Andrew Balbirnie (captain)
  • Mark Adair
  • George Dockrell
  • Shane Getkate
  • Josh Little
  • Barry McCarthy
  • William McClintock
  • Kevin O’Brien
  • Neil Rock
  • Simi Singh
  • Paul Stirling
  • Harry Tector
  • Lorcan Tucker
  • Ben White
  • Craig Young.

Follow Top and Trending on Google News and receive the latest alerts and the main news about apps, technology, beauty, entertainment, and all the top 10 related posts.

Scroll to Top