KPL Live Streaming & TV Channels, Live Telecast, Broadcasting Rights, Kashmir Premier League

KPL Live Streaming

KPL Live Streaming, Kashmir Premier League 3 2023

PTV Sports and A Sports broadcast the live coverage of KPL 2023 in Pakistan; whereas B Sports telecasts KPL 3 Live on YouTube Channel and Facebook. The live streaming of KPL will be available on Ary Zap (App and Website). Tapmad broadcasts live coverage of the Kashmir Premier League 2023 in MENA and European Countries. Ten Sports and Geo Super are also the official broadcasters of the KPL 3rd edition in Pakistan.

The 3rd season of the Kashmir Premier League – KPL is scheduled to begin in August 2023, with all matches being played at the Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium.  The Kashmir Premier League (KPL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league founded in 2021. It features six teams, five of which represent major cities in Pakistan’s Azad Kashmir region, and one of which represents overseas Kashmiris.

The Pakistan Cricket Board administers the Kashmir Premier League, while Pakistan’s legendary all-rounder batsman Shahid Afridi, also known as the Boom Boom, serves as the league’s brand ambassador. Mohammad Arif Malik serves as President of the Kashmir Premier League, while Ch. Shahzad Akhtar serves as CEO. Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, a veteran Pakistani singer, sang the KPL Official Anthem “Khelo Azadi Se.”

It will be the Kashmir Premier League’s third season (Pakistan). Thus, the Kashmir Premier League’s (Pakistan) Anthem Song was released in February. Kashmiri cricketers will compete alongside Pakistani international cricketers in the tournament.

It will benefit young Kashmiri cricketers to have the opportunity to play for Pakistan’s international cricket team. The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced that international cricketers will play in the second edition of the Kashmir Premier League (Pakistan).


KPL 2023 Live Telecast & Broadcast TV Channels

Pakistan BSports Pakistan, PTV Sports, Geo Super
Azad Kashmir BSports
Sri Lanka Channel Eye (SLRC)
Afghanistan RTA Sports
India & Subcontinent Sony Six, SonyLiv
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
USA & Canada Willow TV, Hotstar
UK Sky Sports Cricket


In February, the Kashmir Premier League’s anthem song was released. KPL’s official anthem song has been released on the league’s official YouTube channel. Thus, the Office Anthem Song will be available on the Kashmir Premier League’s Social Media Platforms. Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, a well-known Pakistani musician, sings this song, which is directed by Shaan Shahid.


KPL Schedule 2023

The Kashmir Premier League – KPL is scheduled to kick off from 6th August till 17th August featuring six teams to battle for winning the tournament. Here is the Kashmir Premier League 2023 Full Schedule:


August 6: Mirpur Royals vs Rawlakot Hawks, MR vs RH

August 7: Bagh Stallions vs Kotli Lions, BS vs KL

August 7: Overseas Warriors vs Muzaffarabad Tigers, OW vs MT

August 8: Mirpur Royals vs Bagh Stallions, MR vs BS

August 8: Rawlakot Hawks vs Kotli Lions, RH vs KL

August 9: Overseas Warriors vs Mirpur Royals, OW vs MR

August 9: Rawlakot Hawks vs Muzaffarabad Tigers, RH vs MT

August 10: Muzaffarabad Tigers vs Kotli Lions, MT vs KL

August 10: Bagh Stallions vs Overseas WarriorsBS vs OW

August 11: Rawlakot Hawks vs Bagh Stallions, RH vs BS

August 11: Kotli Lions vs Mirpur Royals, KL vs MR

August 12: Bagh Stallions vs Muzaffarabad Tigers, BS vs MT

August 12: Rawlakot Hawks vs Overseas Warriors, RH vs OW

August 13: Overseas Warriors vs Kotli Lions, OW vs KL

August 13: Muzaffarabad Tigers vs Mirpur Royals, MT vs MR

August 14: Qualifier (Team 1 vs Team 2)

August 15: Eliminator 1 (Team 3 vs Team 4)

August 16: Eliminator 2 (Loser of Qualifier vs winner of Eliminator 1)

August 17: Final (Loser of Qualifier vs winner of Eliminator 1)



KPL Official Anthem Song

The Anthem song’s official video is available on the Kashmir Premier League’s YouTube channel. Shahid Afridi and other prominent Pakistani cricketers appear in the video for the Anthem Song. Shahid Afridi, the former captain of Pakistan’s national team, and Pakistani celebrities serve as the brand ambassadors for the KPL (Pakistan). Additionally, KPL has partnered with the Shahid Afridi Foundation for a charity foundation.


All Teams and Squad

The KPL (Pakistan) will debut in 2023 with a total of eight teams. Each team will represent the Azaad Kashmir Region in various cities. While Team Overseas Warriors will represent Kashmiri people in countries other than Pakistan. The eight teams competing in the KPL T20 Tournament are listed below.

  • Bagh Stallions
  • Kotli panthers
  • Mirpur royals
  • Muzaffarabad tigers
  • Overseas warriors
  • Rawalkot hawks
  • GB Markhors
  • Jammu Janbaz


Muzaffarabad Tigers Squad: Mohammad Hafeez, Tillekeratne Dilshan, Sohail Tanveer, Mohammad Wasim, Sohaib Maqsood, Arshad Iqbal, Zeeshan Ashraf, Sohail Akhter, Usama Mir, Anwar Ali, Tahir Hussain, Arsalan Arif, Inzamam ul Haq, Usman Arshad, Taimoor Sultan.


Kotli Lions Squad: Fakhar Zaman, Monty Panesar, Kamran Akmal, Asif Ali, Usman Qadir, Imran Khan, Akif Javed, Khalid Usman, Irfanullah Shah, Junaid Ali, Abdullah Syed, Syed Haashim Ali, Hassan Raza, Yasir Jan, Abdul Rehman.


Rawalakot Hawks Squad: Shahid Afridi, Matt Prior, Mohammad Hasnain, Hussain Talat, Ahmed Shehzad, Danish Aziz, Waqaas Maqsood, Zafar Gohar, Bismillah Khan, M. Imran Randhawa, Kashir Ali, Faisal Altaf, Zaman Khan, Samiullah Afridi, Shahid Ilyas.


Baagh Stallions Squad: Shadab Khan, Phil Mustard, Shan Masood, Iftikhar Ahmed, Umaid Asif, Rohail Nazir, Mohammad Ilyas, Mohammad Imran, Zeeshan Malik, Usman Mughal, Zeeshan Zameer, Furqan Shafique, Safyan Moqeem, Mohammad Junaid, Amir Sohail.


Overseas Warrior Squad: Imad Waseem, Herschelle Gibbs, Haider Ali, Azam Khan, Sohail Khan, Mohammad Musa, Haris Sohail, Qasim Akram, Hammad Azam, Mohammad Abbas Afridi, Rashid Naseer, Uthman Ali Khan, Waleed Ahmed, Naveed Ahmed, M Raza Ul Mustafa.


Mirpur Royals Squad: Shoaib Maik, Owais Shah, Sharjeel Khan, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Irfan, Salman Irshad, Amad Butt, Mukhtar Ahmed, Abrar Ahemd, Mohamamd Akhlaq, Shadab Majeed, Danyal Allah Ditta, Mohammad Taha, Ammad Alam, Ibtesam Ul Haq.


GB Markhors Squad: 

TBA – To Be Announced


Jammu Janbaz Squad: 

TBA – To Be Announced



Follow Top and Trending on Google News and receive the latest alerts and the main news about apps, technology, beauty, entertainment, and all the top 10 related posts.

Scroll to Top