Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2nd T20 Live Streaming, ZIM vs PAK 2021

Where to Watch Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2nd T20 Live Streaming, ZIM vs PAK 2021

PTV Sports and Geo Super to broadcast the live coverage of Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2nd T20 2021 Live Streaming in Pakistan. The second match of the PAK vs ZIM T20 Series 2021 will be played at Harare Sports Club, Harare, and is scheduled to start at 2:30 pm Pakistani Time. Pakistan won the first match of the series by 11 runs.

PAK vs ZIM 2nd T20 Match Details
  • Date: 23rd April 2021
  • Day: Friday
  • Match Time: 12:30 PM (Pakistani Time)
  • Venue: Harare Sports Club, Harare
  • Live Broadcasting TV Channel: PTV Sports, Willow TV, Sky Sports, SuperSport, OSN Cricket, BT Sports, Fox Sports.

Pakistan vs South Africa Live Telecast TV Channels, PAK vs SA 2021

India: Sony Liv, Sony Ten,

Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Ten Cricket, Geo Super

Afghanistan: OSN Cricket

Bangladesh: Rabbithole, GTV, T Sports, BTV

Sri Lanka: Star Sports, Channel Eye

Nepal: Star Sports, Sony Ten

South Africa: SuperSport Cricket

New Zealand: Sky Sports NZ

United Kingdom: Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Cricket, BT Sports

United States: Willow TV, Willow TV Extra, Willow TV HD, BeIN Sports

Australia: Fox Sports, Fox Cricket, BT Sports 3, Fox 503

Click Below to Watch ZIM vs PAK 2nd T20 Live Streaming

Live Cricket Streaming

Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe 2021 Schedule


1st T20I: Pakistan Won by 11 Runs 

Time: 21 April 2021

Venue: Harare Sports Club, Harare


2nd T20I

Time: 23 April 2021

Venue: Harare Sports Club, Harare


3rd T20I

Time: 25 April 2021

Venue: Harare Sports Club, Harare


Match Preview

Hosts Zimbabwe could not chase the target of 150 runs to win, they lost 8 wickets in 20 overs and stopped at 136 runs. Pakistan, who won the series last week in South Africa, took the lead with 11 runs.

Mohammad Rizwan was the only batsman to play a brilliant inning at the Harare Sports Ground. This wicketkeeper-batsman has scored 72 runs. Besides, Danish Aziz scored 15 and Fakhar Zaman scored only 13 runs. Luke Jangi and Wesley Madhevre took two wickets each for Zimbabwe.

Zimbabwe did not have a good start in answering. Opener Wesley Madhevre returned with 14 runs off Mohammad Hasnain. Tadiwanshe Marumanio could not settle down. Then Kamunhukambe and Irwin formed a resistance. A pair of 58 runs in the average of the two. Kamunhukambe returned with 29 off 35 balls.

Irwin, who was batting well, returned with 34 off 23 balls. In the end, no other batsman could stand except Luke Jangi. Williams-Regis Chakavara was in the middle of coming and going. Chakava 3 and Williams returned with 9 runs.

Zimbabwe could not win the match even though they scored 30 runs from 23 balls. The right-handed batsman has reduced the gap between 30 and Ryan Burle’s 14. Usman Qadir took 3 wickets for Pakistan. Hasnain took 2 wickets and Haris Rauf and Mohammad Hafeez took 1 wicket each.

Teams and Squads

Pakistan T20 Team:

Babar Azam (Captain), Fakhar Zaman, Asif Ali, Hyder Ali, Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Usman Qadir, Danish Aziz, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Wasim Jr., Zahid Mahmood, Mohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper), Sarfraz Ahmed, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Hasnain, Arshad Iqbal.

Zimbabwe T20 Team:

Sean Williams (Captain), Brendan Taylor, Regis Chakabwa (wk), Tendai Chatara, Ryan Burl, Tanaka Chivanga, Craig Ervine, Luke Jongwe, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Wesley Madhevere, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Wellington Masakadza, Tapiwa Mufudza, Blessing Muzarabani, Richard Ngarava, Donald Tiripano.