Home Sports cricket Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 3rd T20 Live Streaming, ZIM vs PAK 2021

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 3rd T20 Live Streaming, ZIM vs PAK 2021

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 3rd T20 Live Streaming, ZIM vs PAK 2021

Where to Watch Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 3rd T20 Live Streaming, ZIM vs PAK 2021

Pakistan to play third and the final match of the series against Zimbabwe at Harare Sports Club, Harare and is scheduled to start at 2:30 pm Pakistani Time.  PTV Sports and Bsports to broadcast the live coverage of Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 3rd T20 2021 Live Streaming in Pakistan.

PAK vs ZIM 3rd T20 Match Details
  • Date: 25th April 2021
  • Day: Sunday
  • Match Time: 12:30 PM (Pakistani Time)
  • Venue: Harare Sports Club, Harare
  • Live Broadcasting TV Channel: Bsports PTV Sports, Willow TV, Sky Sports, SuperSport, OSN Cricket, BT Sports, Fox Sports.

Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe 2021 Schedule


1st T20I: Pakistan won by 11 runs

Time: 21 April 2021

Venue: Harare Sports Club, Harare

2nd T20I: Zimbabwe Won by 19 Runs

Time: 23 April 2021

Venue: Harare Sports Club, Harare

3rd T20I

Time: 25 April 2021

Venue: Harare Sports Club, Harare

Pakistan vs South Africa Live Telecast TV Channels, PAK vs SA 2021

India: Sony Liv, Sony Ten,

Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Ten Cricket, Geo Super

Afghanistan: OSN Cricket

Bangladesh: Rabbithole, GTV, T Sports, BTV

Sri Lanka: Star Sports, Channel Eye

Nepal: Star Sports, Sony Ten

South Africa: SuperSport Cricket

New Zealand: Sky Sports NZ

United Kingdom: Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Cricket, BT Sports

United States: Willow TV, Willow TV Extra, Willow TV HD, BeIN Sports

Australia: Fox Sports, Fox Cricket, BT Sports 3, Fox 503

Click Below to Watch ZIM vs PAK 3rd T20 Live Streaming

Live Cricket Streaming

Match Preview

For the first time, Zimbabwe beat Pakistan in T20 cricket. In the second match of the series, the host defeats Pakistan by 19 runs. Zimbabwe defeated Pakistan for the first time in the 16th match. After nine matches, Zimbabwe saw a win. The win is now a 1-1 draw in the three-match series. The visiting Pakistan won the first match by 11 runs. Pakistan won the toss and elected to bowl first. Zimbabwe did not start well with the bat.

Captain Brendon Taylor (5) returned for 19 runs. Zimbabwe’s middle-order batsmen have also failed. They lost 5 wickets in 63 runs. In the end, Zimbabwe scored 116 runs for 9 wickets in 20 overs. Opener Tinashi Kamunhukamui scored the highest 34 runs for the team. He had 4 fours in his 40-ball innings. The second highest 18 runs came from wicketkeeper Regis Chakavar. Pakistan’s Mohammad Hasnain and Danis Aziz took two wickets each.

Pakistan could not start well with an easy target of 119 runs. They lost 3 wickets for 56 runs. However, with captain Babar Azam on the wicket, there was no doubt about Pakistan’s victory. But Pakistan’s innings collapsed like a house of cards after Babar was dismissed as the fourth batsman for 6 runs in the fifth ball of the 16th over. Pakistan was all out for 99 runs! In other words, their last 6 wickets fell for 21 runs.

Babar played an innings of 41 runs off 45 balls with 5 boundaries. Besides, Danish Aziz scored 22 and wicketkeeper Mohammad Rizwan 13 runs. No other batsman of the team could touch the double-digit quota. Zimbabwe’s Luke is the best in the match with 4 wickets for 16 runs. On September 10, 2012, Pakistan was all-out for 74 runs against Australia. Which is still their lowest run-scoring record in T20.

Teams and Squads

Pakistan T20 Team:

Babar Azam (Captain), Fakhar Zaman, Asif Ali, Hyder Ali, Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Usman Qadir, Danish Aziz, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Wasim Jr., Zahid Mahmood, Mohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper), Sarfraz Ahmed, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Hasnain, Arshad Iqbal.

Zimbabwe T20 Team:

Sean Williams (Captain), Brendan Taylor, Regis Chakabwa (wk), Tendai Chatara, Ryan Burl, Tanaka Chivanga, Craig Ervine, Luke Jongwe, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Wesley Madhevere, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Wellington Masakadza, Tapiwa Mufudza, Blessing Muzarabani, Richard Ngarava, Donald Tiripano.

Exit mobile version