Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans PSL Final Live Streaming, PZ vs MS PSL 2021

Where to Watch Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans PSL Final Live Streaming, PZ vs MS PSL 2021

PZ vs MS, HBL PSL 6 Final to be played between Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans. Bsports and Tapmad to broadcast PSL 2021 Final PZ vs MS live streaming in Pakistan whereas SonyLiv to telecast PSL 6 Final MS vs PZ Live streaming online in India. The match will take place on Thursday, June 24, 2021. Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi will host the PSL Final (Peshawar Zalmi versus Multan Sultan).


Multan Sultan vs Peshawar Zalmi Live Telecast TV Channels, PSL 2021 Final  

Country TV Channel
Pakistan Geo Super, PTV Sports, Bsports
India Sony Six, Sonu Six HD
UK Sky Sports Cricket
Australia Tapmad TV
South Africa SuperSport
MENA Countries Tapmad TV
New Zealand Sky Sport NZ
Caribbean Flow Sports
Bangladesh Sony Six
Nepal Sony Six (Net TV Nepal, SimTV Nepal)
Sri Lanka Sony Six (DialogTV, PeoTV)
Maldives Sony Six (Medianet)
USA and Canada Willow TV
PSL 6 Final Match Details
  • Date: June 24, Thursday
  • Time: 9:00 PM Local Time
  • PSL Final: Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi
  • Stadium: Sheikh Zayed Stadium – Abu Dhabi


MS vs PZ Teams Stats and Match Preview

On the 24th of June, Multan Sultans will meet Peshawar Zalmi in the Pakistan Super League 2021 Final Match at Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi. This match is set to begin at 9:00 p.m. (June 24th). Multan Sultans will meet Peshawar Zalmi at Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi on Friday night in PSL 2021 match 30 in the hopes of securing a playoff berth.

Multan Sultans knocked Quetta Gladiator out of the playoff race with a landslide 110-run win on Wednesday, and they are more likely to make the playoffs with just one more win in their two remaining games. With four victories and four losses in eight starts, the Sultans are presently fourth in the table. Surprisingly, they have won all three of their games so far in Abu Dhabi and appear to be in command.


Teams and Squad

Here below we have mentioned the complete squads of both teams Multan Sultans and Peshawar Zalmi for the PSL 6 Final.


Peshawar Zalmi:

Haider Ali, Kamran Akmal, Shoaib Malik, Wahab Riaz, Fabian Allen, Sherfane Rutherford, Muhammad Imran, Mohammad Irfan, Umaid Asif, Rovman Powell, David Miller.


Multan Sultans

Mohammad Rizwan (c&wk), Shan Masood, Sohaib Maqsood, Johnson Charles, Rilee Rossouw, Khushdil Shah, Sohail Tanvir, Blessing Muzarabani, Shahnawaz Dhani, Imran Khan, Imran Tahir.