PSL 2021 Remaining Matches Schedule

PSL 2021 Remaining Matches Schedule, PSL 6

The rest of the suspended Pakistan Super League 6 matches will be played on 1st June 2021. PCB released a schedule of the remaining matches of PSL 2021, the final of PSL 6 will be held in Karachi on June 20, 2021.

The Pakistan Cricket Board has confirmed the matter after the 2nd board meeting held on Sunday. Earlier, several cricketers and officials were infected with the coronavirus and the Pakistan Super League was postponed on March 4.

According to the new schedule, all the matches PSL 6 Live Streaming will be held at the Karachi National Stadium. The PCB has said that all the players and coaching staff who will take part in the remaining games of the suspended league will have to undergo a mandatory 7-day quarantine before going to the field. The cricketers will then get a chance to practice for three days.

The PCB said, “Everyone is informed that from May 22, all participants will have to stay in a 7-day quarantine at a hotel, and then they will be able to do a three-day practice session.” The sixth edition of PSL is starting again from June 1. The final is scheduled for June 20.

PSL 2021 Remaining Matches Schedule, PSL 6


June 1: Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United

June 2: Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings

June 3: Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators

June 4: Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars

June 5: Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings (Day); Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators (Night)

June 6: Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings

June 7: Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars

June 8: Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi

June 9: Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars

June 10: Quetta Gladiators vs. Karachi Kings

June 11: Multan Sultans vs. Islamabad United

June 12: Quetta Gladiators vs. Peshawar Zalmi (Day); Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars (night)

June 13: Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi

June 14: Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars

June 16: PSL 2021 Qualifiers

June 17: PSL 6 Eliminator 1

June 18: PSL 6 Eliminator 2

June 20: PSL 2021 Final