PSL 6 Live Telecast - Pakistan Super League 2021

PSL 6 Live Telecast: TV Channels, & Streaming Detail, Pakistan Super League 2021

Pakistan Super League – PSL 2021: PTV Sports and Geo Super to telecast the live coverage of PSL 6 in Pakistan; all matches will be live-streamed on BSports Pakistan (YouTube Channel).

The Biggest T20 League Mela is set to kick-off from 20th Feb, as the Opening Ceremony of the T20I League was pre-recorded in Istanbul, Turkey. This is for the first time that the opening ceremony is organized outside the country which was pre-recorded.

The first match of the PSL tournament will likely to take place at Karachi National Stadium as Quetta Gladiators will face the current champions Karachi Kings. The Match will start at 7:00 pm.

As for the Pakistan Super League 6 Ceremony, Geo Super and PTV Sports will on-air the PSL 2021 Ceremony live on TV Screens at 6:00 pm which will be broadcasted at National Stadium, Karachi.

HBL PSL is the 6th Edition of the tournament and is the back-to-back tournament held entirely in Pakistan. Finally, cricket is coming back to Pakistan as South Africa and other cricket teams tour Pakistan to play some quality international cricket.


Looking for Live Score and Match Updates? Click Below Button



PSL 6 Live Streaming



Sony Ten 3 and Sony Ten 3 HD to broadcast the live coverage of PSL 6 in India and its nearby regions; all matches of PSL 2021 will be live-streamed on DSport.

United Kingdom (UK)

Sky Sports Cricket bought the official broadcasting rights for the Pakistan Super League 2021 – PSL 6 in the United Kingdom. This is for the first time that Sky Sports purchased the broadcasting rights which is surely great achievement for the PSL T20 League. For the Kiwi fans, Sky Sports NZ will bring the matches live in New Zealand.

United States of America (USA)

Willow TV will broadcast the PSL 6 Matches live broadcast in the USA and Canada as the American Sports TV Channel is the official broadcaster partner for the Pakistan Super League 2021.


Gazi TV which is also known as GTV will bring the Pakistan Super League 6 matches in Bangladesh while Rabbitholebd is the Official YouTube Channel in Bangladesh that brings the matches in Bangladesh.


For the Australian cricket fans, BT Sport and Fox Sports Cricket owned the telecasting rights to bring the live-stream of PSL 6 – Pakistan Super League 2021 matches in Australia.

Mena Countries

Smartcric is the unofficial web platform where cricket fans from all around the globe can watch Pakistan Super League 6 Match Live Broadcast in UAE, Qatar, Kuwait, Oman, and more.

The amazing thing about this website is that you don’t have to subscribe to watch the matches as it’s the unofficial web platform that broadcast PSL 2021 Live Streaming for free without any subscription charges.

PSL 6 Live Telecast & Broadcasting TV Channels


Pakistan PTV Sports, Geo Super, Ten Sports, TapMad, MJunoon TV, Jazz TV, BSports Pakistan (YouTube Channel)
India Sony Ten 3, Sony Ten 3 HD, SonyLiv, DSport
USA and Canada Willow TV, Willow Xtra
UK and Ireland Sky Sports Cricket
New Zealand Sky Sports
Australia Fox Sports, BT Sport
Bangladesh Gazi TV, Rabbitholebd (YouTube Channel)
Mena Countries Smartcric
UAE Smartcric, Crickwick
PSL 6 All Team Squads and Player Lists

Islamabad United Squad: Shadab Khan (c), Alex Hales, Colin Munro, Faheem Ashraf, Hussain Talat, Asif Ali, Muhammad Musa, Zafar Gohar, Hasan Ali, Lewis Gregory, Phil Salt, Rohail Nazir, Reece Topley, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Wasim, Ahmed Safi Abdullah, Chris Jordan, and Akif Javed

Karachi Kings Squad: Imad Wasim (c), Babar Azam, Mohammad Amir, Colin Ingram, Aamer Yamin, Sharjeel Khan, Waqas Maqsood, Arshad Iqbal, Mohammad Nabi, Dan Christian, Chadwick Walton, Joe Clarke, Danish Aziz, Mohammad Ilyas, Zeeshan Malik, Qasim Akram, Noor Ahmad, and Abbas Afridi

Lahore Qalandars Squad: Sohail Akhtar (c), Mohammad Hafeez, Shaheen Afridi, Fakhar Zaman, David Wiese, Haris Rauf, Ben Dunk, Dilbar Hussain, Rashid Khan, Samit Patel, Tom Abell, Zeeshan Ashraf, Agha Salman, Muhammad Faizan, Maaz Khan, Muhammad Zaid, Joe Denly and Ahmed Daniyal

Multan Sultans Squad: Mohammad Rizwan (c), Shan Masood, Shahid Afridi, Rilee Rossouw, Sohail Tanvir, Imran Tahir, Khushdil Shah, James Vince, Usman Qadir, Chris Lynn, Sohail Khan, Sohaib Maqsood, Sohaibullah, Adam Lyth, Shahnawaz Dhani, Mohammad Umar, Imran Khan, and Carlos Brathwaite

Peshawar Zalmi Squad: Wahab Riaz (c), Shoaib Malik, Kamran Akmal, Liam Livingstone, Haider Ali, David Miller, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Sherfane Rutherford, Amad Butt, Umaid Asif, Saqib Mahmood, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Imran, Mohammad Irfan, Abrar Ahmed, Mohammad Imran, Ravi Bopara, and Mohammad Amir Khan

Quetta Gladiators Squad: Sarfaraz Ahmed (c), Ben Cutting, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Azam Khan, Naseem Shah, Zahid Mahmood, Anwar Ali, Chris Gayle, Tom Banton, Usman Shinwari, Cameron Delport, Qais Ahmad, Abdul Nasir, Saim Ayub, Arish Ali Khan, Dale Steyn, and Usman Khan


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here