South Africa vs West Indies 5th T20 Live Streaming, SA vs WI 2021

Where to Watch South Africa vs West Indies 5th T20 Live Streaming, SA vs WI 2021

West Indies Cricket (WI) has teamed with FanCode, India’s premier multi-sport aggregator platform, to telecast the live streaming of the 5th T20 match between WI vs SA 2021 in India. In Sun-Saharan Africa, SuperSport will broadcast live coverage of the 5th T20 match between the West Indies vs South Africa 2021.

Cricket West Indies Cricket (CWI) has inked a four-year broadcast rights deal with SuperSport, securing the rights to West Indies Cricket in Sub-Saharan Africa until the end of 2024. On ESPN+, cricket fans in the United States may watch the Proteas’ trip to the West Indies.

In the United Kingdom, BT Sport will broadcast live coverage exclusively. Daily highlights of international matches played in the West Indies have been bought by BT Sport as part of a free-to-air rights package.

South Africa’s tour to the West Indies in 2021: The fifth Twenty20 match between South Africa and the West Indies will take place on July 3 at the National Cricket Stadium in St George’s, Grenada. The game will begin at 06:00 PM GMT, with the toss taking place 30 minutes before the start.


SA vs WI 5th T20 2021 Match Details
  • Date: July 3, 2021
  • Day: Saturday
  • Match Time: 11:00pm (Pakistani Time)
  • Venue: National Cricket Stadium, St George’s, Grenada


South Africa vs West Indies T20 Live Telecast TV Channels, SA vs WI 2021

Country TV channel
South Africa SuperSports Channel
Caribbean Flow Sports
England BT Sport
India FanCode app, Willow TV
Match Preview:

South Africa is prepared to face West Indies in the fifth T20 encounter. In the fourth T20 encounter, West Indies defeated South Africa by 21 runs. The score is 2-2 in the series. In the fourth T20 encounter, the West Indies staged a fantastic comeback.

West Indies appeared to be on their way out early, but Kieron Pollard and Lendl Simmons pushed the total to 167 runs. South Africa is given a defendable target by WI. West Indies bowlers responded by bowling superbly and preventing South Africa from reaching the target.

Pollard batted brilliantly for the West Indies, and DJ Bravo bowled brilliantly. As a result, West Indies defeated South Africa in the fourth T20 encounter. DJ Bravo took four wickets and Kieron Pollard scored 51 runs not out. In this encounter, the West Indies will be the favorites.

The West Indies will enter the field with a renewed sense of purpose, determined to overcome South Africa. Both clubs’ players are in excellent form. The series will be won by both teams. Between the two teams, there will be fierce competition.

On Saturday, the fifth and final match of the T20I series will face West Indies against South Africa. The match will begin at 11:30 p.m. IST at the National Cricket Stadium in St. George’s, Grenada (Indian Standard Time). The series between these two teams has been a tumultuous ride.

After a win by the West Indies, South Africa rallied with two victories to take a 3-1 lead in the series. The Windies, on the other hand, rose to the occasion and won the fourth game, ensuring that the series would be decided in the fifth game.

In the fourth match, Kieron Pollard led from the front with the bat, hitting a 25-ball 51 to help his side to a reasonable 167/6 after they were reduced to 89/5 in 13.3 overs. Dwayne Bravo, another seasoned T20 player, then showed off his bowling talents, taking four wickets in his allotted overs while surrendering only 19 runs.

Apart from Quinton De Kock, South Africa would need further contributions from their top order. In this crucial match, they will be looking for Lungi Ngidi and Kagiso Rabada to perform well with the ball.


Teams and Squads

South Africa Squad for 5th T20I:

Temba Bavuma (captain), Quinton de Kock (wk), Bjorn Fortuin, Reeza Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen, George Linde, Kagiso Rabada, Sisanda Magala, Janneman Malan, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Tabraiz Shamsi, Rassie van der Dussen, Kyle Verreynne, Lizaad Williams.


West Indies Squad for 5th T20I:

Kieron Pollard (captain), Nicholas Pooran (wk), Fabian Allen, Dwayne Bravo, Sheldon Cottrell, Fidel Edwards, Andre Fletcher, Chris Gayle, Oshane Thomas, Shimron Hetmyer, Jason Holder, Akeal Hosein, Evin Lewis, Obed McCoy, Andre Russell, Lendl Simmons, Hayden Walsh Jnr.