West Indies vs Australia 1st T20 Live Streaming, AUS vs WI 2021

West Indies vs Australia 1st T20 Live Streaming, AUS vs WI 2021

Where to Watch West Indies vs Australia 1st T20 Live Streaming, AUS vs WI 2021

West Indies Cricket has partnered with FanCode to broadcast the live coverage of AUS vs WI 1st T20 2021 in India. SuperSport to broadcast the live streaming of Australia vs West Indies 1st T20 2021 in Africa, while ESPN+ will telecast the series in the United States.

The series will be broadcast live in the United Kingdom on BT Sport, which has purchased the free-to-air rights package for games played in the West Indies. The matches will be televised in New Zealand on Sky Sport NZ, with highlights available on the West Indies Cricket YouTube account. Fans in the West Indies may watch the West Indies vs Australia T20 Live Streaming 2021 on Flow Sports and the highlights on the West Indies Cricket YouTube site.


WI vs AUS 1st T20 Match Details
  • Match: AUS vs WI, 1st T20
  • Event: Australia tour of West Indies, 2021
  • Date and Time: Friday, July 09, 11:30 PM GMT/5 AM IST (4:30 PST)
  • Venue: Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, St Lucia


Australia vs West Indies T20 Live Telecast TV Channels, WI vs AUS 2021

  • India: FanCode, Star Sports, Sony Ten, SonyLiv, Disney+ Hotstar
  • South Africa: SuperSport, Disney+ Hotstar
  • Caribbean: Flow Sports
  • Australia: Fox Sports
  • USA: ESPN+, Willow TV
  • New Zealand: Sky Sport
  • The UK: BT Sport
  • Canada: ATN Cricket Plus
  • Bangladesh: Rabbitholebd Sports YouTube channel


Match Preview:

The West Indies will play Australia in a white-ball series next, continuing their home season. The teams will play five T20Is followed by three ODIs, with the first T20I scheduled for July 10th. The T20Is will be held in St Lucia, with the ODIs taking place in Barbados. Australia is now ranked fifth in the ICC T20I rankings, while the Windies have risen from tenth to eighth.

For the forthcoming series, both teams have named formidable squads. Aaron Finch, Australia’s T20I captain, has even suggested that his team use this series as a warm-up for the T20 World Cup later this year.

Australia will begin their preparations for the T20 World Cup 2021 with a five-match T20I series against Kieron Pollard’s West Indies, which begins today (July 9 – July 10 in India). The tour has been hammered by dropouts, with six regulars withdrawing for various reasons. Due to an elbow injury, Steve Smith has been ruled out.

David Warner, Pat Cummins, Glenn Maxwell, Richardson, Marcus, and Kane Richardson were among the players who pulled out. The visiting team will be without several regulars, but it will be an opportunity for the replacement players to shine and earn a spot in the ICC squad.

The inclusion of Daniel Christian and Mitchell Marsh in the playing XI has been announced by Australia’s head coach ahead of the match. Since 2017, Christian hasn’t represented Australia. As the tour progresses, Agar, Jason, Riley Meredith, and others are anticipated to have a shot.

The West Indies have a formidable roster at their disposal and are the clear favorites to win the series. Lewis, Lendl Simmons, Chris Gayle, Andre Russell, Fidel Edwards, and others are among the team’s other members. WI’s 3-2 loss against South Africa isn’t a fair picture of their ability.

The Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium in St Lucia will host the five-match West Indies-Australia series. Following the T20Is, the two teams will meet in Barbados for three One-Day Internationals.


Teams and Squads


Australia T20 Squad

Aaron Finch (C), Moises Henriques, Mitchell Marsh, Ashton Turner, Ashton Agar, Daniel Christian, Alex Carey, Ben McDermott, Josh Philippe, Matthew Wade, Wes Agar, Jason Behrendorff, Josh Hazlewood, Riley Meredith, Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Swepson, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa.


West Indies T20 Squad:

Chris Gayle, Shimron Hetmyer, Evin Lewis, Lendl Simmons, Kieron Pollard (C), Fabian Allen, Dwayne Bravo, Jason Holder, Andre Russell, Nicholas Pooran, Andre Fletcher, Sheldon Cottrell, Fidel Edwards, Akeal Hosein, Obed McCoy, Kevin Sinclair, Oshane Thomas, Hayden Walsh.




When will the 1st T20I between West Indies and Australia begin, and at what time?

The 1st T20I between West Indies and Australia will commence at 5:00 a.m. IST on Friday (July 10 in India). At 4:30 a.m. IST, the coin toss will take place.

In India, which channel will broadcast the first T20I between the West Indies and Australia?

The 1st T20I between West Indies and Australia can be seen live on the FanCode App.




Follow Top and Trending on Google News and receive the latest alerts and the main news about apps, technology, beauty, entertainment, and all the top 10 related posts.

Scroll to Top