West Indies vs Pakistan 3rd T20 Live Streaming, PAK vs WI 2021

West Indies vs Pakistan 3rd T20 Live Streaming, PAK vs WI 2021

Where to Watch West Indies vs Pakistan 3rd T20 Live Streaming, PAK vs WI 2021

Fox Sports to broadcast the live coverage of PAK vs WI 3rd T20 international match of the series in Australia. Willow TV telecast West Indies vs Pakistan 3rd T20 2021 Live Streaming in the USA and its territory. BT Sports and Sky Sports holds the broadcasting rights in the UK, while SuperSport holds the telecasting rights of the Pakistan tour of West Indies 2021 and will provide the live streaming of all the T20 and test matches in the Caribbean.

PTV Sports and Ten Sports are the official TV Channels in Pakistan to broadcast Pakistan vs West Indies 2021 matches live. Cricket Gateway and Tapmad holdings acquire the rights to telecast the third T20I match between PAK and WI in the UAE and Mena Countries. Spark Sport and Sky Sports NZ hold digital rights in New Zealand while the fans in India could watch the live streaming of the third T20I match between Pakistan and West Indies on Star Sports, Sony Ten, and SonyLiv.


West Indies vs Pakistan T20 Live Broadcast & Telecast TV Channels, PAK vs WI 2021

Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports

India: Star Sports, Sony Ten, SonyLiv

Caribbean: Flow Sports

United Kingdom: Sky Sports, BT Sports

United States: Willow TV, YuppTV

South Africa: SuperSport

New Zealand: Sky Sports NZ, Spark Sport

Australia: Fox Sports


Click Below to Watch Pakistan vs West Indies T20I Series Live Telecast

Live Cricket Streaming


Match Preview:

Pakistan is set to face West Indies in the third T20I match of the series at Providence Cricket Stadium. Pakistan leads the series by 1-0 beating the host team in the second T20I match of the series. The first T20I match ended in no result, while Pakistan won the second T20 match by 7 runs. Pakistan batting first posted a total of 158 runs on the board which is not a tough target to chase for a team like West Indies. Pakistani openers helped the Pakistani team to achieve such a reasonable total as the middle order fails. Mohammad Rizwan and Babar Azam were the top scorers for the Pakistan team.

While chasing the target West Indies lose their first wicket in the very first over of the match as Mohammad Hafeez took the wicket of Andrew Fletcher. Nicholas Pooran was the lone warrior from the West Indies side and made it possible for his team to chase the target, but unfortunately, Pakistan was too good in the bowling department especially Muhammad Hafeez who has just shown his magic with the ball and won the match of the match award in the second T20 international match of the series.


Match Details
  • Match: Pakistan vs West Indies, 3rd T20I
  • Date: August 1, 2021
  • Venue: Providence Stadium
  • Time: 08:30 PM IST, 03:00 PM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL
  • TV Channel: Bsports



Teams and Squads  


West Indies T20I Squad:

Fidel Edwards, Kevin Sinclair Kieron Pollard (c), Obed McCoy, Hayden Walsh, Andre Fletcher, Lendl Simmons, Evin Lewis, Chris Gayle, Shimron Hetmyer, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Andre Russell, Dwayne Bravo, Fabian Allen, Sheldon Cottrell, Jason Holder, Akeal Hosein, Oshane Thomas.


Pakistan T20I Squad:

Sohaib Maqsood, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Arshad Iqbal, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Babar Azam (c), Azam Khan, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Usman Qadir, Mohammad Hasnain, Imad Wasim, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Mohammad Nawaz, Fakhar Zaman, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Sharjeel Khan.

Follow Top and Trending on Google News and receive the latest alerts and the main news about apps, technology, beauty, entertainment, and all the top 10 related posts.

Scroll to Top