Pakistan vs South Africa 4th T20 Live Streaming 2021

Where to Watch Pakistan vs South Africa 4th T20 Live Streaming & Telecast TV Channels

PTV Sports to broadcast live coverage of Pak vs SA 4th T20 2021 as the decided match will start at 05:30 PM (PST) at SuperSport Park, Centurion. Concerning India, FanCode, India’s first multi-sports aggregator to broadcast the live coverage of Pak vs SA 4th T20I in India & Subcontinent while SuperSport will live stream all matches in the African Region.

The 4th T20I between both teams will be played on April 16, 2021, on Friday at 05:30 PM PST while the Toss will be at 5:00 PM as Pakistan leads the T20I series by 2-1. Both teams met head-to-head for 20 Matches while Pakistan won 10 and South Africa also won 10 matches which makes them both a good competitor.

The Team Pakistan is the hot favorite team to win the match but RSA will surely avail the home ground advantages; although RSA is not playing with their full strength as many cricketers left for Indian Premier League as in result C Team is playing the Twenty20 International Series. Pakistan should take advantage of playing their senior players and clinching the series.

Previously, Babar Azam and Mohammad Rizwan played superbly while chasing down the big total of 203 runs in just 18 overs as both Batsmen made numerous records while chasing the target and keeping the series alive. Today’s match will decide who will be the winner, till then we have to wait for a couple of hours to watch the live-action.


Click Below Button To Watch Live Match & Score Updates


Pakistan vs South Africa 4th T20 Live Streaming & TV Channel 2021 


Pakistan: PTV Sports Live

India: FanCode

UK: Sky Sports, BT Sports

USA: Willow TV

South Africa: SuperSport

Bangladesh: Gazi TV

Australia: Fox Cricket HD

Mena Countries: OSN Cricket HD

South Africa T20 Squad: Heinrich Klaasen (c & wk), Janneman Malan, Aiden Markram, Rassie van der Dussen, Kyle Verreynne, George Linde, Daryn Dupavillon, Sisanda Magala, Bjorn Fortuin, Wiaan Mulder, Wihan Lubbe, Migael Pretorius, Andile Phehlukwayo, Tabraiz Shamsi, Beuran Hendricks, Lutho Sipamla, Lizaad Williams, Pite van Biljon,

Pakistan T20 Squad: Sharjeel Khan, Babar Azam, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Hafeez, Haider Ali, Mohammad Nawaz, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Danish Aziz, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Zahid Mahmood, Mohammad Hasnain, Fakhar Zaman, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Usman Qadir, Asif Ali, Arshad Iqbal,