Pakistan vs South Africa T20 2021 Live Streaming

Pakistan vs South Africa T20 2021 Live Telecast, Broadcasting Rights, & TV Channels

Watch Pakistan vs South Africa T20 2021 Live telecast on PTV Sports Live & Ten Sports in Pakistan, while Sony Ten 2 HD broadcast the live streaming of Pak v SA T20 matches in India; all 3-T20 matches will be live-streamed on SonyLiv (Web, App).

The first T20I between Pakistan and South Africa will be played on Feb 11th while the second T20I will take place on 13th and 3rd T20I will be played on 14th Feb at Gaddafi Cricket Stadium, Lahore.

Talking about both team’s record in T20, Pakistan recently lost the series by 2-1 against Kiwis while England whitewashed Africa by 3-0 at home conditions. So, both teams will do their best for making a comeback.

As concern about the head-to-head of both teams, they have played 14 matches while Pakistan won 6 matches and Africa won 8 matches. Unfortunately, Fakhar Zaman, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Wahab Riaz, and Muhammad Hafeez are not included in the T20 squad which makes the Pakistan team a little bit thoughtful about their strategy.

Pakistan vs South Africa T20 2021 Live Streaming & Broadcasting Channel

Pakistan: PTV Sports Live, Ten Sports Live

India: Sony Ten, SonyLiv

UK: Sky Sports, Sky Go

USA: Willow TV, Willow Xtra

Australia: Fox Sports

Pakistan T20 Squad: Babar Azam (c), Aamer Yamin, Amad Butt, Asif Ali, Danish Aziz, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shaheen Afridi, Usman Qadir, Zafar Gohar, Zahid Mehmood, Faheem Ashraf, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Hussain Talat, Iftikhar Ahmed.

South Africa T20 Squad: Heinrich Klaasen (captain), Nandre Burger, Okuhle Cele, Junior Dala, Bjorn Fortuin, Reeza Hendricks, George Linde, Janneman Malan, David Miller, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Ryan Rickleton, Tabraiz Shamsi, Lutho Sipamla, Jon-Jon Smuts, Jacques Snyman, Glenton Stuurman, Pite van Biljon.

Pak v SA T20I Series Schedule

1st T20I – February 11 – Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore – 3:00 PM PST

2nd T20I – February 13 – Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore – 3:00 PM PST

3rd T20I – February 14 – Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore – 3:00 PM PST


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here