Asia Cup 2022 Live Streaming & TV Channels

Asia Cup 2022 Live Streaming & TV Channel, Broadcasting Rights, & Live Telecast Guide

PTV Sports and Geo Super to telecast Asia Cup 2022 Live in Pakistan while Ten Sports & BSports (YouTube Channel) provide live streaming of all matches online for free. Concerning India, Sony Ten to broadcast the live coverage of Asia Cup 2022 in India & its Subcontinent; all Matches will be streamed live on SonyLiv & Hotstar (Web, App).

Asia Cup 2022 is going to be the T20I based tournament which includes 13+ Matches; two groups A & B followed by Super 4 Stage Matches will be played during the tournament. The Two top teams based on Points will qualify to play the Final match of the tournament.

Gazi TV (GTV), Channel 9, and T-Sports bring the live coverage of Asia Cup 2022 in Bangladesh while Rabbitholebd (YouTube Channel) brings the online stream within Bangladesh. India and Bangladesh will meet in the First Matches of Asia Cup 2022 as India is the current champion while Bangladesh was the runner-up team of the previous edition.

Sky Sports Network is one of the Top-rated Sports networks in the world that owned numerous Sisters channels devoted to bringing all Sports live-action to your TV Screens. Sky Sports purchased the broadcasting rights to Telecast Asia Cup 2022 in England and Ireland while Sky Sports NZ broadcast all Matches in New Zealand.

Willow TV is an American sports channel, headquartered in the US, facilitates all Sports lovers with HD Quality and buffer-less stream. Willow TV and Willow Xtra owned the Telecasting rights for Asia Cup 2022 held in Sri Lanka.

Fox Sports, Foxtel, 9Now, and BT Sport are the Australian Sports TV channel that claimed the official rights to broadcast Asia Cup T20I 2022 Live in Australia; all Matches will be live-streamed on YuppTV. The African Sports Channel SuperSport is the broadcaster partner for the Asia Cup T20I Tournament held in Sri Lanka which begins in June 2022.


Asia Cup 2022 Live Streaming & TV Channel

India Sony Ten, Sony Six, SonyLiv, Dsport, DD Sports, Star Sports Network, Hotstar
Pakistan PTV Sports, Geo Super, Ten Sports, SuperSport, JazzTV, BSports Pakistan
Bangladesh Gazi TV, T-Sports, Channel 9, Rabbitholebd
Sri Lanka Flow Sports
Afghanistan Star Sports Network
US Willow TV, Willow Xtra
UK Sky Sports Cricket
Australia Fox Sports, BT Sport, Foxtel, YuppTV, 9Now
New Zealand Sky Sports NZ
South Africa SuperSport
Mena Countries OSN Cricket


TV Listing: SonyLiv, Sony Ten, PTV Sports, Geo Super, Hotstar


Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ’s):

Which Teams are playing in Asia Cup 2022?

Here are the five teams ready to claim the Asia Cup 2022 title.

  • India
  • Pakistan
  • Sri Lanka
  • Bangladesh
  • Afghanistan

When will Asia Cup 2022 Start?

The fifteenth edition of the Asia Cup is scheduled to begin in June 2022 as Sri Lanka host the event.

Which Country Host Asia Cup T20 2022?

Sri Lanka to host the Asia Cup T20 2022 as It was postponed due to Covid-19 while Pakistan to host the Asia Cup 2022.


Asia Cup 2022 Winners & Runner Ups

India won the consecutive Asia Cup Titles of 2016 (T20I Format) and 2018 (ODI Format) tournament as Bangladesh remains the runner-up team in both Finale. Indian Team is leading by claiming 7 Titles to his name, Sri Lanka with 5 Titles, and Pakistan with 2 titles to their name.



Expected Schedule

Date Day Match Venue Time
24 June Wed Bangladesh vs India TBA 7.00 pm IST
25 June Thu Sri Lanka vs AFG TBA 7.00 pm IST
26 June Fri Bangladesh vs AFG TBA 7.00 pm IST
27 June Sat India vs Pakistan TBA 7.00 pm IST
28 June Sun Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka TBA 7.00 pm IST
29 June Mon Pakistan vs AFG TBA 7.00 pm IST
1 July Tue India vs Sri Lanka TBA 7.00 pm IST
2 July Wed Bangladesh vs Pakistan TBA 7.00 pm IST
3 July Thu India vs AFG TBA 7.00 pm IST
4 July Fri Pakistan vs Sri Lanka TBA 7.00 pm IST
6 July Sun Final TBA 7.00 pm IST